Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful wine, 12 Mar 2011
This review is from: Alasia Moscato d'Asti 2013 5% 75cl
Not being a fan of dry whites and sophisticated reds but still not willing to give up on drinking wine, I went in search of something to suit my tastes and I found it with this wine. Slightly sparkling with a sweetness that is just enough to allow for the wine to still have character, this wine was an excellent buy. It is not cloying and no where sickly sweet like some dessert wines can be and at the same time not boring like some slightly sweet wines like Lambrusco Bianco. A great purchase, you will not be disappointed, whether you are new to wine drinking or not, you should definitely try this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Each to their own but I love it, 18 Dec 2011
By 
P. D. Glendon (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alasia Moscato d'Asti 2013 5% 75cl
Really sweet wine easy to drink. Took a while to find this but so glad I have. Very quick service would defo recomend and use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alasia Moscato D'Asti, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alasia Moscato d'Asti 2013 5% 75cl
Very efficient - arrived thge following day after ordering. Good to see such a large order dealth with so efficiently
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tasty!, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alasia Moscato d'Asti 2013 5% 75cl
If your'e not realy much of a drinker but like a refreshing glass of something sweet, you could do a lot worse than this delicious Asti. For the hard drinkers it's an easy one to start the day. I paid £14-oo, in an Italian restaurant in Glasgow two weeks before ordering this. Delivery was slow ,but it was Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alasia Moscato d'Asti 2013 5% 75cl
stunningly sweet-brilliant would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alasia Moscato d'Asti 2013 5% 75cl
Love this wine. Refreshingly sparkling. Even my boyfriend who doesn't like wine loved this. Very sweet though so if you don't have a sweet tooth, it isn't for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I don't usually like wine, but I love this, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alasia Moscato d'Asti 2013 5% 75cl
I'm going to start right off by saying that I am not a wine connoisseur. It's not my beverage of choice and I try to avoid it. However I was out at dinner and this brand of wine was ordered and I took my customary sip and was blown away. There is a sweetness and fruitiness to it that makes it easy to drink and really enjoyable. Have bought other bottles as well since then. I now have a favourite wine :-). Thrills me to say that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alasia Moscato d'Asti 2013 5% 75cl
Sweet. Loved it and so did my guest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alasia Moscato d'Asti 2013 5% 75cl
£7.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews