Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great music, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F**kin' Perfect [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Love the song and was easy to download really pleased to be able to get music I like with just a few clicks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bloody great!, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F**kin' Perfect [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
love this song by pink she has such a powerful yet beautiful voice i chose the explicit as i think that the pure emotion of it is not lost has a good meaning behind the song too so never think your not perfect because you are
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As the song says, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F**kin' Perfect [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Another brill Pink track, of course I would have like to pay less but then we all want something for free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pink is back, 10 Mar. 2013
By 
J. Davies (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F**kin' Perfect [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Wow this is powerful stuff, typical of pink though hit the nail on the head, I downloaded it because I only wanted this track from pinks new album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 14 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F**kin' Perfect [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Think Pink is fab. Great music old and new and just keeps re-inventing her sound. Great purchase for music player.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another winner, great sentiment, 9 Sept. 2011
By 
J. Southern (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F**kin' Perfect [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
Amazing lyrics, remind you to just get out there and get on with life. As always, fabulous melody and delivery from Pink, let's hope she gets recording again soon, congrats on being a new Mum but I miss you!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this song, 5 Aug. 2011
This review is from: F**kin' Perfect [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
P!nk is well on form with this song, loving it!! Already had most of the songs on this album from other cds so not worth buying the album for just one song (even if its a brilliant one)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: F**kin' Perfect [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
love this CD have played it to death in my car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars If only I could get the clean version!, 14 Feb. 2011
This review is from: F**kin' Perfect [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
I love pink and i love this song - except for the swearing.

Don't get me wrong, I don't usually care about swearing in songs, but in this song I feel that the swearing detracts from the whole song - hence the 4/5 stars.

Hopefully they'll put a clean version up soon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews