Customer Reviews


182 Reviews
5 star:
 (127)
4 star:
 (32)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Far...
This greatest hits cd shows just how many hits P!nk has already had in just ten years.
The deluxe version is the better value choice as it has the dvd and the much better booklet style case,
the three new songs are amazing and could have easily been taken from the Funhouse album.
There are a few songs missing such as I don't believe you & god is a dj, but...
Published on 1 Dec 2010 by Mr. Ds Long

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Quite good really
I mainly bought this as I already have some of her other albums but wanted a 'best of' to listen to in the car. I was very pleased as it contains some tracks I don't already have but like and had forgotten about.
Published 9 months ago by Mr. C. J. Fitzgerald


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Far..., 1 Dec 2010
By 
Mr. Ds Long "Dan" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This greatest hits cd shows just how many hits P!nk has already had in just ten years.
The deluxe version is the better value choice as it has the dvd and the much better booklet style case,
the three new songs are amazing and could have easily been taken from the Funhouse album.
There are a few songs missing such as I don't believe you & god is a dj, but other than that, you won't
go wrong getting this as a present or for yourself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pink rocks, 5 Dec 2010
By 
at 61 yrs of age i still like to rock & pink does it best.this album has all her best songs + 2 brill new onesGreatest Hits... So Far!thanx to amazon for having it drop thro my letterbox,10am same day it was released in uk,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A greatest hits from the wonderful P!nk, 17 Nov 2010
By 
Baz (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
Well it's finally here, after 5 great albums Miss More releases her first greatest hits album.

Packed with some of her best songs, 'Get the party started', 'Like a pill','So what','Sober' ect.

Allthough some notable missing tracks, such as 'Most girls', 'Leave me alone (I'm lonely)','Nobody knows' and 'Glitter in the air'. I would of given it 5 stars had these songs been included.

But I am happy with the overall package and the new song 'Raise your glass' is a fun catchy new addition to the hits.

I hope P!nk delights us for many more years to come, a great album so go out and buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars AT LAST !, 23 Nov 2010
By 
Miss Warwick "lilly" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Glad i got the deluxe . love the look of the cd cover its more like hard back book that a cd hard case . different a nice touch .packed with must of her hits but afew missing . i heard that it was meant to have wanna you want from me , but this version does not have it .Really gutted about it .if your going to buy her greatest hits buy this version as its a bargain . cd and dvd again a packed dvd all her videos and extras .4 out of 5 from me . thats just because there is 3 songs missing .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it!, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for myself as I love Pink.
Good selection of hits and without swear words being cut out,lol.
Fast delivery.Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best cd, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this cd. All the songs are great. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who likes pink. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Almost perfect......................, 22 Nov 2010
Brilliant but where are 'God is a DJ', 'Most Girls', 'Feel Good Time', 'Last To Know', 'Nobody Knows', 'I Don't Believe You' and Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)'? Anyone know why they weren't included?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 13 July 2014
Arrived broken got a refund
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... cheap cardboard sleeve and the recording quality is so bad and flat its only good for the bin can't ..., 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i would never buy from this seller it came in cheap cardboard sleeve and the recording quality is so bad and flat its only good for the bin can't describe how disappointed i am with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews