Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (59)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stress free
Stress-free as my moggy hates worming tablets with a passion and there is no disguising them - she can sniff them out a mile away. Considered the pill pockets but they were just too expensive to be cost-effective, when added to the cost of the tablets.

These pipettes are a much much better solution, both from my cat's perspective and mine, so easy to...
Published on 13 Mar 2012 by Belle Noir

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars I hope this product works. I feel a little ...
I hope this product works. I feel a little let down as I thought I was buying a main brand product which this is not. Though that down to me not checking properly before clicking
Published 1 month ago by Yorkie


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stress free, 13 Mar 2012
By 
Belle Noir (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
Stress-free as my moggy hates worming tablets with a passion and there is no disguising them - she can sniff them out a mile away. Considered the pill pockets but they were just too expensive to be cost-effective, when added to the cost of the tablets.

These pipettes are a much much better solution, both from my cat's perspective and mine, so easy to administer. Great price compared to the cost of buying an individual pipette from the vet. The most important thing however is that regular dosing is keeping her free from infection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Droncit Spot On, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
My 3 cats get this treat monthly. So much cheaper from Amazon & does exactly what it says on the packet! My cats have always stayed worm free, thanks to Droncit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
Have used this on our cats before, it is a nightmare to try to get them to swallow tablets so this is a much easier alternative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use and alot cheaper than buying it direct from the vet, 7 Aug 2013
By 
Lyndsay (England, South East) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
One spot on the back of the neck of the cat and you're done. Does exactly what it says on the tin. Only complaint was that the outside packaging was slightly damaged. However the product itself was fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Droncit Spot On Tubes for Cats, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
These were a great price and turned up very quickly. I would recommend these to anyone with cats. No problems at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 14 July 2013
By 
J. Evans "'Happy reader'" (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
This is excellent as my cat won't take tablets...just apply the liquid between shoulder blades where it can't be licked off and hey presto!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars flea treatment, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
Excellent value for money no hassle going to the vets makes regular fleaing affordable as the vets charge over a third more for this product fast delivery have recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
it does the job and kills those little terrors and so much easier to use than tablets,still got to chase the cats though as they know whats coming :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
Great, Everyone needs to treat their cats for worms every 3 months or maybe less, but they do need to be treated and these have a long life date on them, so that is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats (Misc.)
Must cheaper than I could have purchased in a pet store. Not sure how effective it is but my cats have no sign of worms
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Droncit Spot On Tubes For Cats
£6.42
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews