Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2013
Ordered this for my wife as the star has personal value and meaning to us both.
It looks really pretty around her neck, she loves it and said it feels quality as it is quite weighty for the size. (Star is similar size to 20p piece)
It wasn't expensive and was intended as an every day jewellery item so can't complain at all. Thanks again Amazon.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2012
Brought this for a friend of mine as a christmas present and it looks beautiful!
Not too big and not too small and an instant win with its shine :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Gorgeous necklace, bought in daily deals so got a bargain, not sure I would pay full price however. Comes in a nice gift box with matching branded gift bag - only issue was necklace was wrapped in tissue paper inside box, would be much Better with a cushion inside or something to display it better for the recipient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I would not recommend this item.

The dimensions given are very misleading.

It is shown as 26mm high. In reality, it is barely 10mm.

Was extremely disappointed when i opened the box. I could never give this item as a gift and returned immediately.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
For a gift, packaged as expected going by previous hot diamond purchases. Lovely presentation box, even came with a little gift bag. Excellent price too as on a lightning deal. Order lunch time on a Friday and was delivered by courier the next day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This is a lovely present for any female. it is a delicate pendant and can be worn any time. The price was 1/2 that of the high street and the delivery was very fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I bought thhis for my niece. I susoect the silver - solid - is low grade continental - 505 hallmark, but it is siver and for the price, a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
I love hot diamonds jewellery as does my partner who i bought this for as a Christmas gift. It look great as hot diamonds always does.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
It is exactly as described, a very nice pendant. It arrived very quickly, long before the actual estimated time of arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Beautiful necklace. Pendant sits perfectly and is not too big or too small. Highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)