Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
16
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£22.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
This doorstop does exactly what it has been sold to do. Our hedgehog has been sat on the kitched floor now for some time and still looks as good as new, he is pushed about on the floor by foot with ease yet is heavy enough to hold the door open. He looks great.

Love it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
Bertie is every bit as pretty as in the pictures. He is a perfect eye-catcher sitting against our white living door. However he needs a bit of help holding the door open (ours is one of the self-closing ones). I stuck a bit of carton under it, but it definitely looks better this way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
I bought this doorstop as a gift for my mother as she loves hedgehogs. It is the best made doorstop I have seen - a very good weight. Many people have admired it and wanted to know where it came from as it shines 'quality'!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Love Bertie Bristles, so cute, great doorstop, loved it so much I've bought another. Could easily buy a whole collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Fab door stop, v cute, I also bought Bertie bristles draught excluder too. V well made and looks good in my lounge.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2010
Perfect service, delievered 2 days after purchase. Sooooo cute Hedgehog Door Stop is excellent, being material and not too heavy, doesn't hurt if you should walk into it, unlike solid ones.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2011
So glad I bought this, he sits by the wall BEHIND the door in the lounge to stop the handle marking the wallpaper, and he does a very good job! Everyone comments on him, and I'm sure he'll last many many years. Really am glad I bought him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2011
This product arrived well packaged.
It looks a lot better than I thought it
Was going to look and very well made.
It looks lovely against my door and the
Comments I have had about it.
I am very pleased with the Hedgehog.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
GREAT PRODUCT. BERTIE BRISTLES IS GORGEOUS. GREAT VALUE & QUALITY. DOES THE JOB GREAT.
GOOD SIZE & WEIGHT. I HAVE IT PLACED IN OUR SIDE PORCH TO KEEP THE DOOR OPEN ON BLUSTERY DAYS. LOOKS GREAT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Lovely little chap! I gave him away for a Christmas present and he now has a loving home.
Really well made and good quality: almost a shame to put him on the floor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)