Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fresh O-J: No Muss, No Fuss
Don't be put off by the picture, this is not a cheap plastic juicer, but a solid piece of kit. Made of enamelled metal it quick and easy to use and dead easy to clean. Easy to use, just cut your fruit in half and put it cut face down (and I think this is where the previous user went wrong) into the cup and squeeze over a glass or jug. Having wasted vast tracts of my...
Published on 12 Sept. 2012 by Charliemonster

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars awful would never deal again with this company
cheap versions of what is potentially a good piece of kitchen equipment - I already had bought some from a very reputable company and in a hurry ordered from this company who obviously have jumped on a band wagon. Ordered this item 30th April - delivery was due 10-31May only arrived today 16th June - awful awful colour not as advertised.....message to others look for the...
Published 8 months ago by Kindle Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars orange squeezer, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
it's great and so easy to use. also you get a lot of juice from it. i would tell everybody to get one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars works well, 25 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
I got this for use on all citrus fruits and works well although im not sure which way round you need to place the fruit. It works well on either side though (especially if you microwave the fruit a little before hand). Great for making cocktails
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
This is the best orange squeezer ever. I get much more juice out with this than any other squeezer I have used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gadget, 26 Feb. 2013
By 
S. Claus "santa" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
Simple tool, easy to use with tremendous result, easy to clean and
funky colour too.

Might buy some more for my adult children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars eddingtons orange squeezer, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
I am very pleased with this item,although a bit heavy in weight its still good value for money,would reccomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
This does not work as well as the lemon one. Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 5 Jan. 2015
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
I gave all the family and friends one for Christmas and the lemon squeezer too. They all love them and use them each day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it. Get the whole set, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
Love this and now have the full set of lime, lemon and orange. Easiest squeezer you can imagine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
This review is from: Eddingtons Orange Squeezer (Kitchen & Home)
I worked in bars before and I used to use it all the time to squeeze lemon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eddingtons Orange Squeezer
£9.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews