Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for visitors!
Elegant and well made, this luggage rack is perfect for visitors with suitcases. It folds neatly away while not in use. Good value for money.
Published on 22 Mar 2011 by Mike B

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Did the job
This turned out to be larger than expected amd was therefore not suitable for the space I had available. Appeared to be a bit 'fragile' and unstable
Published 23 months ago by MWRPSA


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for visitors!, 22 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolero Luggage Rack
Elegant and well made, this luggage rack is perfect for visitors with suitcases. It folds neatly away while not in use. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolero Luggage Rack
Very pleased, just what I needed for visitor's luggage, better than faling over it on the floor. Folds away in a cupboard when not in use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luggage Rack, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolero Luggage Rack
Perfect for guests suitcases etc. Ideal if guests want to use their suitcase/bag instead of chest of drawers, as it is off the floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Practical beyond believe, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolero Luggage Rack
Bought this for my aged mum who when visiting struggles to get things out of her case on the floor, great item, does the trick and mums pleased too!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smiling face!, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolero Luggage Rack
It was exactly what I had been looking for.
When I have friends and family visiting their luggage is always lying around the floor causing a hazard and inconvenience.
Now they can leave some of their clothing in the bag and access to it will be easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars useful, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolero Luggage Rack
Great for the guest room, don't know why I did not buy one before. Good value and can also be used by the elderly for general use to put things on and save bending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of the bunch, 16 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolero Luggage Rack
This suitcase rack really is excellent quality - very well made and should withstand years of use. It was also much larger than I was expecting, came well packaged (positively mummified in bubble wrap!)and was delivered quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Every guest bedroom should have one!, 6 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This helps keep luggage off the floor and prevents the walls being marked. When not in use is folded up behind the door or under the bed. My sister said it's like staying in a boutique hotel room and is getting one for her spare room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stowaway, 18 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bolero Luggage Rack
This folding stowaway suitcase rack is perfect for not only protecting your walls but being at the right height to get access to the case at all times.It is well finished and when at several very good hotels recently we noticed that they had the same model which must give it credibility.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bedroom luggage rack, 17 Oct 2011
This review is from: Bolero Luggage Rack
Looking for a luggage rack in our new B & B.
This item is strong and sturdy, folds away easily, and has clean, asthetic lines.
The raised back is a brilliant design feature.
So good in fact that we're getting more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bolero Luggage Rack
£39.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews