Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quick game
Really good fun, everyone can join in, with the pictures and products. The box looks like its in a cup or round box, it's not, the box needs to be stronger to store the cards in.
Published 23 months ago by Pet

versus
35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a lot of LOGO to go.
We purchased this game expecting a travel type version. It turns out to be just a taster and is suitable for around 6 games. After that the questions are repeated and so far too easy/boring.

Inside all the packaging is a pack of cards, which, once the wrapping has been removed are loose. There are two pegs and a small folding board. Unfortunately unless you...
Published on 17 July 2011 by Looney


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Logo game, 27 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
Played this in the Maldives. Fun game would reccomend. It was great reliving the past. Created lots of laughs. If more cards are available, would defiantly buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fun, fun, fun, 17 April 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
Bought this item, along with a few others for my Ruby Wedding party for guests to play. Everyone enjoyed them and they were good value too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tiny, but fun, 13 Jan. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
I absolutely love this game, but this version is soooooo small! There are not nearly enough cards as me an my partner played approx 5 or 6 games and we've used up all the cards. Still very fun though :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little game, 24 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
Great little game....good for holidays, I bought other small games as well, if you want the game to last bit longer, just put all the cards together mix and match, use one board, its great.......fun fun fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini Logo game, 22 Dec. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
My daughter (aged 12) wanted the Logo game but someone told her it was a difficult game to play so I bought this small version to try it out. Well, we loved it and had great fun playing it. It makes a good game to pack and take away on a holiday and I may consider buying a larger version of the game in the near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
This game is real fun - cheap alternative to the bigger version. Arrived quickly, no problems :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars logo game, 11 July 2012
By 
Mrs. Pamela S. Peers (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
i baught this to go on holliday, it is not what i thaught! the board is tiny, the instructions VERY unclear and no packaging to carry the game about. i dont think the board is big enough to have a suitable sized game and i regret buying this. i have binned the board and counters you get and just use the cards as a trivia sort of game. the first time i shuffled the cards one of them ripped and i wouldnt recomend this to anyone who has young chldren or is looking for a classic take. very confusing and waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars So so, 16 Jan. 2012
By 
Mrs. S. Newman (south wales, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
the packaging is very cheap as are the actual pieces inside, however it is a great game to take away if you can understand the instructions. My husband and I also have the full game which is more fun but also more confusing. Overall not to bad but woyld only buy in a sale if you are thinking about getting it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
Stocking filler - well received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars game, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logo Mini Game (Toy)
Not what I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Logo Mini Game
Logo Mini Game by Drumond Park
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews