Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars37
3.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2011
Lovely to not have a huge tangled mess as they are on one easy strand which sits nicely upon the tree. Good lights and excellent value for money. Will probably invest in another set or two.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
Good old fashioned fairy lights! They don't do tricks and they aren't LED but just good school traditional fairy lights!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
My old lights had given up so I bought these online at an excellent price compared with high street.They looked very pretty on the tree. Also came with spare bulbs and an order form for extra spares which could prove useful, as my old lights had to be thrown out because I could not find spare bulbs.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Great product at very good price.
Arrived in excellent time - considering so close to Christmas.
A very happy customer. Shan Walker
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Attractive lights but sadly they cease to work after 3 days, we're now sitting looking at a dark Christmas tree now :-(
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Didn't understand that it comes in one 'loop' unable to go in straight line around the room, but nevertheless works
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
These are extremely good lights, they look fantastin where ever you put them up and are great value for money!!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
bought them 1 week before Christmas, arrived quickly but they worked only 2 days and suddenly stopped :/
I wanted to return them but the seller sent me another set free of charge and I received them on Christmas Eve !! the second set is working properly ( 10 days after ), the cable is long enough for a medium-sized Christmas tree and the lights are quite close to each other and they look very nicely,
only 3 stars coz of 1st set..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I set up the tree and added the lights. After testing every bulb the lights never worked. Terrible product. Do not buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Bought these and when I put them on they were very pretty. However, I noticed one bulb was clear and not coloured and removed it and changed with a coloured one. Big mistake!! It was the fuse bulb and now the lights wont work. E-mailed the company to explain and ask for help but they didnt even bother to respond. Seems like you buy cheap and get even cheaper service. Would say stay clear of this company
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)