Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mr charles francis
the best chocalates i have ever tasted,very morish,but I am 90 now,so it is to late to worry,Ihave finished them up.
Published 18 months ago by charles francis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Standard Fare
Nice chocolates,but that's it. To my mind not enough variety in taste.Don't compare well to some Belgian selections that are available in the better supermarkets.
Published 8 months ago by D J Martin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mr charles francis, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
the best chocalates i have ever tasted,very morish,but I am 90 now,so it is to late to worry,Ihave finished them up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yum, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
Simply delicious. I wouldn't advise it for people who don't like praline confections though as about two-thirds of the chocolates involve praline in some form.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice chocolates, 10 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
Got these as a gift for my mum and we both think they taste amazing.. there not to rich or sickly just right theres dark white and milk the packageing is very posh even posh inside lol will defo be buying these again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best boxed chocolates you can get, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
Superb quality chocolates nicely packaged, can't get better for the price. Way better than the Butler's Ballotin I got at the same time which had less chocolates at same price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for a present, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
My friend said these were some of the best chocolates she's tasted.She said her family said the same. Wish I'd got to taste one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gift for my family in England, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
It was appreciated and eaten very fast. My cousins enjoyed it. I'll have to remeber and send them some on other occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars feed back, 18 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. Al Larke "a. larke" (poole bh17 8bq) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
fast delivery a good product my daughter is happy with them which is good for me i give 100% and well packed and vary tasty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 9 Dec 2011
By 
C. Ridgeon (Surrey UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
We bought these as a thank you gift when we went to stay with an elderly relative. As always, the chocolates looked lovely in the box, and tasted even lovelier! A pretty good price for Lindt, too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gp present, 27 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
Bought for my gp who said what kindness and something he loves but never buys as he can't have time to shop. So bought another as so cheep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great gift!, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g (Grocery)
You cannot go wrong with Lindt chocolate! It is consistently excellent. I prefer all dark chocolates myself but ordered this for two nephews who are students with very high standards when it comes to chocolate. They LOVED it! One said it was like getting the best ever selection box, which was exactly why I chose it! I would recommend this as a Christmas gift for that age group; they are too old for the kids stuff but young enough to still want their chocolate fix under the tree!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lindt Chocolate Selection 445 g
11.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews