Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Oils
Bought this along with Lavender & Myrrh this and the Lavender are great oils not so sure about the Myrrh though it's too thick almost treacle like and not much of an aroma. The service from Mystic moments has been good thus far fast dispatch and delivery
Published 9 months ago by Mr. C. J. Elding

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars beautiful oil, bad bottle
the oil itself was pure quality, but the bottle was useless, it's important with essential oils to count out the exact drops you need, or you risk pouring out too much and becoming allergic to the oil 'sensitised', with this bottle, a load of drops would come gushing out at once and I had no idea how many so would have to start over, wasting a lot of oil, and not ever...
Published 13 months ago by forguinevere


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars beautiful oil, bad bottle, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
the oil itself was pure quality, but the bottle was useless, it's important with essential oils to count out the exact drops you need, or you risk pouring out too much and becoming allergic to the oil 'sensitised', with this bottle, a load of drops would come gushing out at once and I had no idea how many so would have to start over, wasting a lot of oil, and not ever really being able to apply my dose with confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Oils, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this along with Lavender & Myrrh this and the Lavender are great oils not so sure about the Myrrh though it's too thick almost treacle like and not much of an aroma. The service from Mystic moments has been good thus far fast dispatch and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
I can recommend this oil which I use for homemade soap. It smells good and is ideal for the purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Frankincense, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
I like this as a mixer with other essential oils. I pour this into the bath with other essential oils. Thankfully, it isn't as expensive as I thought it would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars frakincense oils, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
yeah again very good product and will be using this type of product more and thank you once again for your services
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Weak fragrance bit disappointing, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
Unless my sense of smell has collapsed I am disappointed in the very weak fragrance from these oils; won't buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Frankincense, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
Good, quality product as described. Well packed and arrived promptly. No complaints. Nothing else to say, add or complain about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soothing, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
This is beautiful oil to meditate with, it's exotic and heady, and it enhances the experience of peaceful and refreshing meditation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely smell., 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
I bought quite a few oils from Mystic Moments and this was my favourite smell! I had no idea what frankincense smelled like so it was a pleasant surprise! To my untrained nose it actually smells almost limey to me! I don't know if it is just this brand or if that's normal? But I love it. It provides a lovely base note to most of my oil blends and seems to mix well with most of my other oils like lavender, orange, bergamot and clary sage.

Because I am unsure as to whether this brand is therapeutic grade (I suspect not due to price and they don't say they are.) I cannot recommend this to professional aromatherapists or people requiring the maximum healing properties of this oil. If you need this it's best to contact the seller and see what grade it is. I would recommend this to people just getting in to oils wanting to see if it is their thing or not, or people wanting a lovely oil for burners or pot-pouri etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 July 2014
This review is from: Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure (Kitchen & Home)
great stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Frankincense Essential Oil - 10ml - 100% Pure
3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews