Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2014
The packet contains four tablets, each tablet just the right amount for the machine. Once tablet has been put into water container dissolves quickly, at this price there's nothing to think about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
I find these more convenient that the usual generic de-scaling product - they work more quickly so the coffee machine is not out of action for hours. Good delivery and pricing too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
A very effective and simple to use product and works as described ... My filter coffee machine is now flowing at normal speed again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I tried this in my Espresso machine, and was surprised at how much scale and other muck it shifted. Will use this regularly now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Works ok tho doesn't dissolve easily. Had to crush to complete dissolving before it was useable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Was surprised one tablet actually clean the water through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Cleaned our coffee maker really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
we have good tasting coffee again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
cheap, cheerful & does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
cleans my Sensao
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)