Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A coat with that something extra., 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This heavy coat is very warm, well made and good quality. The added bonus, it is stylish. I would pay particular attention to the size ordered. Albiet the company exchanged mine with absolutely no fuss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a very nice coat, very good quality and very elegant. I would recommend it to anyone. It also very warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Pleased, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having read previous reviews about this coat, I can confirm it is a good value product.
I am really happy with my purchase and would recommend it to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 3 Jan 2014
By 
M. Ely "mely12" (scotland, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is heavy, thick and very warm. Just like the photo. The sizes are quite big, I am normally a medium but ordered a small and that fits very well indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The real thing!, 21 Dec 2013
By 
Tabbyiab (Dorchester, Dorset) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you're looking for a Reefer Jacket that looks and feels like the real thing, this is it. I looked at a lot of jackets before I decided on this one. I wanted one that was truly of military quality, not a 'fashion' jacket. This jacket hits the mark and is of a quality that will last many years. Very very pleased with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits like a glove., 29 Jun 2014
go one size up and you will have one stylin and very practical coat, it is a classic and the lapels are huge...as they should be, this one is too authentic for the hipsters.

love my coat, thank you!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really liked it, 3 April 2014
By 
David (OLDHAM, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this product. Stylish, warm, well and generously cut. Very good value for money. Only 2 issues: the size is generous so keep that in mind when ordering, and the buttons might be a little better sewn on. For all that I am delighted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The first jacket went missing in the post but when I referred this to the seller a replacement was sent a week later. My husband is delighted with the jacket and it is well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars german coat, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought for my 23 year old son for his birthday. He loves the fit and says its very warm,but picks up hair very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars German sailor's winter coat, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This coat is nice and warm ; big enough to fit comfortably over a pullover. Ideal in the car when shopping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews