Customer Reviews


14 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 17 April 2012
By 
Charles Lo "gizmo" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
Timely delivery and excellent product.Great for body building and sports in general. The taste is much better that other similar protein bar I've tried before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tasty but full of calories, 23 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
Don't be fooled by the simple flavour! This isn't just plain vanilla marketed as a more appetising vanilla ice cream. This bar actually tastes like ice cream! There's a gorgeous layer of caramel on top as well. Very impressed by the taste. 308 calories per bar though, which is disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 20 Jun. 2013
By 
DebbieP (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
These are the best protein bars I have had (and I have tried many). They taste great, are very light so I do not feel full and bloated with them. I have ordered plenty more to keep me going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
Most protein bars taste a little like something you would find rotting in the street whereas these actually taste like food. Decent supplement/snack to keep in the car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rose's protein bar review, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
IF YOU HAVE A MEDICAL CONDITION PLEASE SEE YOU GP/DOCTOR

These bars are soft to bite into. They have a nice flavour and they taste very nice.

I cannot eat very much at the moment due to abdominal pain. I eat one of these bars a day to maintain weight and also for protein intake.

What attracted me to these bars? I chose these bars because they do not have any soya protein or collagen in them. These bars are kind to teeth, having a chocolate flavoured coating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best protein bar yet, 17 Jan. 2014
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
Definitely the best protein bar I've ever tried. Softer and less dense than most and the flavour is phenomenal, I prefer these over actual chocolate bars. Tastes somewhat like a Milkyway bar, with a similar texture just more vanilla-ish. The only problem is that these are more expensive than a lot of other bars but you pay for what you get and these are absolute heaven! Make all other bars seen far inferior now...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love USN Vanilla Ice Cream Meal Bars, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
I eat them as a replacement for breakfast/lunch. They are delicious and packed with 350 calories so be careful. Make yourself a cup of tea when enjoying the bar, you are then good to go for 3-4 hours. They are a steal at £16.20 for 12 bars with no delivery charge. I have stocked up for few months! Delivery is usually prompt, no affiliations with the company just a satisfied user.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy..., 26 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
I wanted something for a post workout and I didn't want to go back to playing around with shakes.

I tried other protein bars which were cheaper and ok taste wise, so I thought try some thing different. Well, these are so nice I don't mind paying extra. Benefit wise that will be a long term test.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best on the market, 18 Mar. 2015
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
Best tasting ones on the market and I love how many calories + protein it carries within. Been using them for a month now. It's funny how Tesco beats any online offer though. Even when on offer saving 12£ of original price it's still more expensive than usual Tesco price of 1.80£ per bar!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just fantastic, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: USN Pure Protein Meal Bars, Box of 12, Vanilla Ice-Cream - 75 g (Personal Care)
Brought a box of these to try them, very quick delivery and the taste is ok. I had trouble eating a whole one to be honest. I keep mine in the fridge to make them that little more chewy. These work out at £1.35 per bar excluding postage. Very handy snack to keep around for those munchies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews