Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zipped fleece
I wanted a zipped fleece without a hood. It is very comfortable and warm, with capacious pockets. It's a nice colour, but I don't like the contrast colour of the binding that shows at the neckline.
Published 14 months ago by Derrick Gierth

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not brilliant white
I thought it would be really white but in fact it was a bit off white more a
kind of light creamy.
all else okay
Published 13 months ago by james lochridge alexandra loc...


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zipped fleece, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted a zipped fleece without a hood. It is very comfortable and warm, with capacious pockets. It's a nice colour, but I don't like the contrast colour of the binding that shows at the neckline.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fleece at a great price, 27 Jan 2013
really warm fleece with plenty of room for differenet layers underneath. would definitely recommend. great fleece for this cold weather we are having. excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Waterproof but hood useless!, 15 Nov 2010
By 
L. Mitchell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this waterproof (which it definitely is) as it has a hood unlike my current one but when I needed the hood on a wet night cycling home, it didn't stay put as it blew off! There is a double elastic string running through the hood with stoppers attached but they are ineffective and would be much more useful if I could tie them together (tried, it doesn't work).

I have a size 14, usually have a 12 or 14. This is ample and very roomy. May benefit from a glow strip somewhere on the back of the jacket for night riders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Product, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wife Loves it good value for money fast del and would recommend to others seems to be 100% water proof
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very warm and comfy, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so pleased I bought this. The price is fantastic. The cream one looks rather special too. It's not the thick kind of fleece but a middle layer to wear indoors. Brilliant in the cold weather, easy to wash and lightweight to pack for trips. The size is quite generous, I bought a size larger as some fleeces for women are cut too tight for wearing over other clothes. I didn't need the higher size although it is a comfortable fit and nice and long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Women's Cathie Fleece, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Women's Joelle III Waterproof Jacket (Sports Apparel)
The product was as described, although the colour was more a cream colour.
The fit was true to size.
I would recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 18 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received today. It is lovely and warm. looks great on. Nice and long in the body. Enough room for layers underneath. I got the size 18 but a 16 would have been big enough. I am normally a 16. Very good value for money. Dont know how they do it! Will order another one in different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeping dry!, 15 Oct 2010
By 
Mrs. N. Mckeown (Bolton, lancs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought two of these in different colours. Very quick delivery, have not had the chance as yet to test waterproof claims. I have given 4* only because of this, also when folded into pocket it becomes quite heavy in relation to distributed weight. I am pleased with product as it does cover 'bottom' area, some are short and uncomfortable when wet. Overall good purchase and a good price point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good waterproof jacket, 15 Feb 2014
By 
S. Kenny "SK" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice waterproof jacket and lovely colour too. Value for money at a good price would definitely recommend. Relatively big so would buy your own size rather than going one up (like I did originally).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Regatta Women's Cathie Fleece - Polar Bear, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really good buy, excellent quality fleece at an amazingly low price. I am tall and find most fleece jackets much too short but this is a good length so I have no hesitation in recommending this product.

Excellent service and fast delivery from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb13b69c0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews