Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A buying tip
Quick delivery. I ordered 50. I counted them and they sent me more than 50. Thanks!

I bought from Electro World. I had a query and they responded quickly - thanks.

Who you buy from can make a difference - sometimes if you buy from Amazon's default buyer (i.e. you just click 'buy'), the price is significantly higher than from the alternative...
Published 11 months ago by Mister G

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not good value for money
I was disappointed by this product as it was not what I was expecting-I had hoped that the presentation would have been better, as I was giving it as a gift, In view of the weight, the charge for postage was excessive.
Published 20 months ago by nicola maccarthyniki maccarthy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 July 2014
as advertised arrived quickly and in good condition good for party bags Brownies loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as you expect., 21 Aug 2014
Standard lollies. As expected no issues. The kids in my class seem to like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 12 Nov 2012
By 
B. J. du Cille (West Bromwich, West Midlands United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were delivered in good time but what a disappointment. They were smaller than the lollies I remember (and not because I am bigger). They tasted OK but were mainly just sweet and the colours did not change the way the old traffic light lollies used to. I would not buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product was very good., 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Traffic Light Lollies x30 Lollipops (Grocery)
Item arrived on time. Product was very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TASTY, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THE WIFE AND THE DOG LOVE THEM THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Traffic Light Lollies x30 Lollipops (Grocery)
very pleased with lollies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars YOU SIT ON A THRONE OF LIES, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a pack of 50 lollies for my little boys birthday party. Luckily, I thought when ordering, exactly 50 kids had RSVP'd. When I received my order there were only 46 in their. It sounds like a petty thing to complain about but now 4 kids will have to go without. I am highly disappointed with this service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lollipops, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The kids loved these lollipops. They looked great in party bags and were worth the money, will recommend to buy and will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but very small., 29 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shocked when opened box disappointed with size. Thought they would be normal size but not, on the small side! Wouldnt buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 13 Aug 2014
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Traffic Light Lollies x30 Lollipops
2.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews