Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A buying tip
Quick delivery. I ordered 50. I counted them and they sent me more than 50. Thanks!

I bought from Electro World. I had a query and they responded quickly - thanks.

Who you buy from can make a difference - sometimes if you buy from Amazon's default buyer (i.e. you just click 'buy'), the price is significantly higher than from the alternative...
Published 14 months ago by Mister G

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not good value for money
I was disappointed by this product as it was not what I was expecting-I had hoped that the presentation would have been better, as I was giving it as a gift, In view of the weight, the charge for postage was excessive.
Published 24 months ago by nicola maccarthyniki maccarthy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Accessory, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a 60’s themed Birthday Party to decorate a sweetie cart, looked fantastic every body loved them.

Great service and quick delivery.

Will recommend and definitely use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why I choose this rating, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose this rating because they came in great time and i would definitely recommend to people buying food off amazon as it cheaper than some places, especially for these types of lollies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for parties, or having grandchildren round, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked this item as they are great value, you can use them to keep for children coming round or for parties or shops can give them to children who are good or upset great little treats xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE SWEETS!, 22 May 2013
By 
Mr. A. J. Rice "Arran Rice" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This purcahse was amazing!

I now have a massive bag of traffic light lolly pops, which I have had for parties, they are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lollies Lollies, 19 April 2013
By 
Mrs. S. J. Elias (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money bought for use at the school fair as an alternative to cheap plastic toys as prizes. Always go down well with big and little kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Traffic light lollies., 16 April 2013
By 
Biggs (hatfield, hertfordshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think these have been around for ever... Lovely simple but colourful lollies. I love them and so will my daughter when she see's them too. These came well packaged and fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sweets!, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these and other sweets to use as favours for my wedding. Good packaging, prompt delivery, hope they taste as good as they look!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars yipee, 4 April 2013
By 
Miss Subratty "Bubbles" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow brilliant for kids partys and other events

will definitely purchase agen this year.

not too big just right..

thank you,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Traffic light lollipops, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ideal for the purpose of a low cost treat to be placed on a reception counter. They are tasty and well liked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding, 21 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my wedding pick and mix table and these went down a treat. Thank you very much. Delivered quickly and hassle free . Packaged well and in date for a long time. Wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Traffic Light Lollies x30 Lollipops
£2.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews