Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars87
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: 30|Change
Price:£3.50+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
Wow brilliant for kids partys and other events

will definitely purchase agen this year.

not too big just right..

thank you,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Kids liked them but i found that the sweet came off the lollistick as soon as the kids were sucking on them would not recommend to any child under 6yrs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Good value for money bought for use at the school fair as an alternative to cheap plastic toys as prizes. Always go down well with big and little kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
A small size but long lasting and multi colours produce a great tasting lollipop.
Enjoyed by all the family and made in UK which is a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Ideal party bag fillers and individually wrapped. The kids loved them and had great fun at halloween thinking they were blood and slime.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
This purcahse was amazing!

I now have a massive bag of traffic light lolly pops, which I have had for parties, they are great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Bought these and other sweets to use as favours for my wedding. Good packaging, prompt delivery, hope they taste as good as they look!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Nice lollipops, I have bought this item more than once .Grand children love eating them too
Will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
The kids love them keep them quiet in the car on long journeys both my kids say they taste great and always ask for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
I WANTED THEM AS PRIZES FOR OUR PUZZLE CHALLENGE AT OUR LOCAL VILLAGE FETE. THEY WERE OKAY, BUT A LITTLE SMALL REALLY.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)