Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SHAZAM!
I've always liked magic tricks and with this set of cards I can learn from the comfort of my home without having to google how to guides or ruin other tricks by waching youtube videos of "revealed".

I really like being able to confound friends with these tricks although I feel I can only do each trick once for each as they always seem to pick the same...
Published 24 months ago by Old Outlaw

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good
I feel like I can only do once not a great deck. Was disappointed but came sealed. Wouldn't recommend it
Published 16 months ago by Savvy tigers


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SHAZAM!, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle David Blaine Transformation (Svengali) Deck (Sports)
I've always liked magic tricks and with this set of cards I can learn from the comfort of my home without having to google how to guides or ruin other tricks by waching youtube videos of "revealed".

I really like being able to confound friends with these tricks although I feel I can only do each trick once for each as they always seem to pick the same card... Hmm I wonder why that is?

Anyway, brilliant set of cards. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple and convincing, 8 Jun 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is of a high standard, it looks and feels exactly like a normal pack of fifty two playing cards. But in fact it would be impossible to use them in a game of bridge because they do not contain thirteen cards of each suite, only half of them differ in value, the rest are identical. You have little problem therefore in dealing either from a face down pack or suddenly turning them all into the 7 spades. Good news for even the greenest magician.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars David Blaine, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle David Blaine Transformation (Svengali) Deck (Sports)
My brother love these card he cant stop playing with them 24/7 he constantly nagging me to play them with him I would recommend this product to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magic, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle David Blaine Transformation (Svengali) Deck (Sports)
Great item and Amazons service is great and second to none as usual also packing was excellent I am learning magic so this is an ideal starter trick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good, 17 Aug 2013
This review is from: Bicycle David Blaine Transformation (Svengali) Deck (Sports)
I feel like I can only do once not a great deck. Was disappointed but came sealed. Wouldn't recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle David Blaine Transformation (Svengali) Deck (Sports)
another one for my son and he really likes the cards I am fed up with all the trick now but he loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well you cant play go fish with these..., 27 Dec 2012
By 
This review is from: Bicycle David Blaine Transformation (Svengali) Deck (Sports)
Card tricks have always astounded me, but until i bought these i could never master any from websites of how to guides.
The instructions are easy to use with not a lot of magician mumbo jumbo and the little bit that there is is defined in an easy to understand terminology section in the introduction.
There are pictures to show you how to do a dove tail shuffle and picture diagrams for all the tricks.

They are brilliant. They feel and look like a quality pack of NORMAL 52 card playing pack and i love them. Ive already mastered one trick and that was in less then five minutes of opening. Brilliant cards. Brilliant instructions. Brilliant price.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cards, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle David Blaine Transformation (Svengali) Deck (Sports)
Once again I got the normal perfect service goods arrived when said well packed item is what I expected great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle David Blaine Transformation (Svengali) Deck (Sports)
very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review - Very good, 15 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Nice deck, good quality cards (bicycle), very easy to lurn, nice one for the kids, the booklet is very short, may be it's the bad point of this game.It stay a good card trick :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews