Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars17
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: Purple|Change
Price:£16.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2015
Bought when on special offer and our daughter loved it. Has taken pride of place on her window ledge in her room. Very sturdy product which she has played with for over a year and it still looks like new. Colours are such that it will go with any child's room. Capacity is decent too so you can get a good £40 saved up in loose change easy.

UPDATE: We have unfortunately now lost the bung from the bottom of the bank, and initial search for a replacement has proved fruitless. Will keep searching, but not as easy as I thought it would be.

UPDATE2: Company have kindly offered to send out a replacement bung for the bank. Great customer service, 5 stars for that.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Took a very long time to arrive, although amazon did routinely update me on arrival times, etc.

Well worth the wait, lovely product.

It's well made, sturdy and bright! Plus, much bigger then I imagined.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Bought this piggy bank for my daughter and she loves it, we have a few pearhead wood banks in our house, crocodile, whale and elephant, kids love them, have given a few as present too and have gone down well! :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Got as a present for a friend's little girls first christmas, very sweet present. Didn't see the product as it stayed in the package, but what I could see looked great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
I bought this for my daughter and its lovely. It looks really pretty in her bedroom and was exactly what I was looking for so I bought another one for a friend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This is a lovely money box. It looks good and appears to be good quality. It comes boxed and would make a very nice gift. Very happy with my bargain purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Bought as a gift for a 2 year old. I felt it was very good value for money, a lot larger than I expected and looks beautifully made. I would buy more as gifts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Much larger than I expected and beautifully made. Lovely present for a child and sturdy enough to be used as a plaything and not just a money box!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
This looks very nice and the little one absolutely adores the elephant for what it is and loves putting coins in it - good way to start saving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Great product love how chunky these money boxes are we have the crocodile one too. Can't fault them perfect for little kids and bigger kids!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)