Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm feet!
I've never liked wearing slippers, but middle-age and weight loss mean I now have cold feet while working from home.
Job done - feet nice and warm. They don't look like they should come with a pipe either!
Published on 3 April 2013 by A. M. Baines

versus
19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fair quality but not bulit to last
The slippers are comfortable but the stitching is fully exposed at the back of the heel, together with the side of the foot.
This causes sevral major wear points to become in contact with the ground, thus the stitching breaks.

After this they are useless.
Published on 22 Nov. 2011 by Mr. N. Bain


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fair quality but not bulit to last, 22 Nov. 2011
By 
Mr. N. Bain "thenig" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The slippers are comfortable but the stitching is fully exposed at the back of the heel, together with the side of the foot.
This causes sevral major wear points to become in contact with the ground, thus the stitching breaks.

After this they are useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Slippery slippers, 29 Nov. 2012
By 
A. PRIOR (Exmouth, Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They look really great, but they are dangerously slippery, and that's not a pun. Himself tried them on, took a pace and stopped, horrified. We returned them immediately, stressing that they were considered to be downright unsafe. It's the ultra smooth soles. Ridiculous!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Quality with some problems, 26 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These feel very thin, but have provided a lot of warmth.

The problem is that there appears to be two hard globs of glue on both slippers on the inside of the shoe. This have caused irritation when wearing them. I have since cut out the hard parts and everything is now fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Poor design, 20 April 2013
My wife bought these for me for Christmas. They looked great and are really comfortable. Shame about the sole. Unfortunately the sole as seen in the photo, does not cover the whole of the bottom of the shoe. After only 4 months, the area between where the stuck on sole finishes and the edge of the bottom of the shoe, has started to ware through. The stitching at the heels is also starting to fray. Not at all satisfactory. I will be very surprised if these last to next Christmas. I would expect a product in this price range, £35+, to be much better made. On the whole, comfortable but poor quality sole. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm feet!, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've never liked wearing slippers, but middle-age and weight loss mean I now have cold feet while working from home.
Job done - feet nice and warm. They don't look like they should come with a pipe either!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rockport Slippers, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The slippers are warm and very light on the feet. The advice to go up a size, from 9 to 10 is essential, but they are a very good pair of slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dad loved them, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely soft , good looking slippers that made a greast christmas present, arrived on time and in nice box that looked like an expensive present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my husband loves these slippers...comfy, warm, high quality...just what he was after!!well worth spending the extra few quid! great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present!, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful, comfortable slipper - but practical too. He just doesn't want to take them off!. Great price compared to the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars purrrfect, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought husband and he said they are that comfortable you don,t know you have them on. Would recormend them to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews