Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Crispy rice., 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Path Crispy Rice Gluten Free Organic Breakfast Cereal 284 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
Crispy rice is the nicest gluten free cereal I've tasted. Really crispy and tasty . The closest cereal to normal cereal I've tasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tastes real!, 14 Aug 2011
By 
G. J. Rice - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Natures Path Crispy Rice Gluten Free Organic Breakfast Cereal 284 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
Most of the gluten free cereals are like soggy cardboard or hard building materials. I usually try a spoonfull but can't bring myself to swallow it, you know the feeling....

This is the only one I've come across that you could give to anyone and they wouldn't notice it was gluten free. I do eat porridge, but for ease of use, taste and consistency this wins hands down. It's the only thing I use rice milk on because they go well together, both being rice. :)) (I don't usually like rice milk.)

So there you have it. If you have to eat stuff you don't really like try this and if you get nostalgic for the other stuff you can always eat the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super value, 9 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Path Crispy Rice Gluten Free Organic Breakfast Cereal 284 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
Excellent product & really great value. It's very hard getting gluten free products at such a reasonable price and these taste yummy so happy to have found them. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crispy Rice, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Path Crispy Rice Gluten Free Organic Breakfast Cereal 284 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
The use of brown rice is excellent in making the product stand out on the market. The product is easy to digest - which is a major health plus - and has enough crispyness that one does not miss rice krispies from other brands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars NATURES PATH CRISPY RICE GLUTEN FREE, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Path Crispy Rice Gluten Free Organic Breakfast Cereal 284 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
As my wife has Coeliac Disease her diet must be Gluten Free and these cereals fullfil that requirement. Gluten Free food generally is quite expensive and these cereals are much dearer than standard ones but are - at least - quite palatable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Natures Path Cereal, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Path Crispy Rice Gluten Free Organic Breakfast Cereal 284 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
My friend has allergies to gluten so she tried the cereal and she loves it, also it came within two days which I was really happy about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crispy rice Gluten Free, 21 Nov 2011
This review is from: Natures Path Crispy Rice Gluten Free Organic Breakfast Cereal 284 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
Crispy rice is an excellent cereal substitute for those who need a gluten free diet. Not always available in stores but worth buying on- line and often cheaper especially if you can avail of free postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab cereal for people with allergies to cereals like me, 8 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natures Path Crispy Rice Gluten Free Organic Breakfast Cereal 284 g (Pack of 4) (Grocery)
buying in bulk is cheaper than in the supermarket, and buying a nice cereal when you are allergic to oats, rye, barely and wheat is a challenge!this cereal is yummy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews