Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
13
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Style Name: Miss Piggy Diva Moi|Change
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2014
My wife collects the Disney traditions and has for quite a few years now, this and the other two statuettes I bought for her completed the Muppet's collection for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
A beautiful addition to my collection. Jim Shore's figurine's are always high quality and this one is no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Quality Great item looks fantastic for any collection of the muppets...thanks shipped well packaged arrived on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Lovely ornament, perfect gift for anyone who loves miss piggy, arrived very quickly, very well packed as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Great value for money, arrived quicker than expected and larger than I thought, I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
I collect the disney traditions figurines so I was pleased when it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
absolutely lovely cant wait to see my daughters face when i give it her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Excellent buy and value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
very nice figure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
She is gorgeous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)