Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves
At last a pair of leather gloves that fit perfectly. I have small hands and short fingers and most gloves simply fold over at the end of the fingers, not very comfortable. You would not believe the trouble I've had getting a pair of leather gloves to fit me. well done seller
Published on 2 Feb. 2012 by H

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not good value
Ripped after a few weeks. Quite cheaply made considering the price. I would recommend paying more and getting a really good pair of gloves instead.
Published 11 months ago by Iggybob


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, 2 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
At last a pair of leather gloves that fit perfectly. I have small hands and short fingers and most gloves simply fold over at the end of the fingers, not very comfortable. You would not believe the trouble I've had getting a pair of leather gloves to fit me. well done seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 22 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lorenz Quality Genuine Black Leather Ladies Glove With Button Cuff (Luggage)
Gloves are lovely , a bit on the wide side but the length is perfect and for the price it's a real bargain good quality product thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great glove!, 5 Oct. 2011
By 
J. Bateman - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought the large size glove and i personally think it is brilliant their a great fit and well made would buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 29 Nov. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I received the gloves in quick time, well packed, and excellent value. My daughter was delighted with them, they were part of a birthday present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality gloves, 14 Dec. 2011
Bought gloves for present for daughter. They are so comfortable and soft to wear and excellent quality. Also received them very promptly. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gloves... but wish smaller size, 11 Nov. 2011
This review is from: Lorenz Quality Genuine Black Leather Ladies Glove With Button Cuff (Luggage)
I really liked the style and the lining is soft and warm as advertized... the only problem is that the small size turned to be not small enough for my hands!! Wished there could be a XS size (my middle finger is about 6cm long). Besides this I would definitely recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gloves, 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have struggled to find ladies large leather gloves for a reasonable price. These fit well and, for the price, seem of good quality. My only small criticism is that the cuff could be a little longer as I think I am going to get cold wrists. ~ Worth the price though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars leather gloves, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love my gloves.. The leather is so soft.
They are a little loose but thats how i like them.
A medium size, generous, fit.
Very fast delivery.
Would recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars too short, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quality ok but fingers quite short and the length to wrist is short too. so does not cover the whole wrist.I take a 7& a half and they are quite wide and just don't feel right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not elegant! But very good value, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are great value, not stylish, as they are rather on the big size, but very warm and practical. And as I lose gloves on a regular basis, I'm very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews