Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars91
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£25.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2015
Bought this for my 3 year old son, there are plenty of different bits to play with and lots of different pieces. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
My 2 year old grandson enjoys playing with this set when he comes to visit. He particularly like the wooden buckets and 'scooper'!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
This toy is fantastic and you do get a lot for your money, its well made and my son loves it. I am clutching at straws for something negative to say but if you want one my only concern was that - Its a little on the heavy side for a child to pick up and transport but saying that I do most the lifting of toys anyway. Its not only educational as the base is set out like a jigsaw so it comes apart nicely but he gets to enjoy his constructed farm afterwards. My best buy so far!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
This is a nice little set, bought for my 2 year old. I was surprised at how much it came with for the price. Very good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
My granddaughter loves anything to do with farms and
plays with this all the time. The parts are solid and playable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I loved it!! My 2 year daugther does not love it that much yet, but I think she will soon. Very nice and good quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Can not rate this high enough I love it bought for my son's first birthday but all kids age range 1 -11 play with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Bought this for the 2 years old granddaughters birthday but she didn't get a look in as the older brother and sister loved it! Solidly made and loads of opportunities for imaginative play
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
A very good product it was bought for a xmas gift so has not been played with yet ,but it is a sturdy product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
Great product. Lots of pieces, good value. Bought for my 2 year old, she loves it and will grow into it more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)