Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (74)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality and warm product
Arrived in good time, in stylish packing. My husband works outside and in the recent cold weather he has come home frozen. This has made a real difference for him and it looks better on than the old fashioned thermals. Warmth and style.
Published on 29 Dec. 2010 by Nicessary

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice but short in the sleeve
This shirt is a nice tight fit. The sleeves in the picture show that they go all the way to the wrist but they do not. They hit well above the wrist. I just roll it up to my elbow. I do wish the sleeve length was longer.
Published on 27 Dec. 2012 by Buffy Walker


‹ Previous | 14 5 610 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy with my product, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous garment. I have ordered two of these. They are really warm, wash and tumble well. Delivery and packaging were both on point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and comfortable, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been wearing this throughout the winter and it definitely does a good job of keeping you warm it is also comfortable in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You wont find anything better, tight fitting, as expected, keep you very warm, will have to buy a short sleeved version too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal T shirt, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and comfortable to wear fit to size.good quality washes well very pleased with this long sleeved T shirt item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my son, he loves them, very comfortable and warm , fit nicely and discretely under his school uniform.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Given as gift which has been well received during winter bad weather. Will buy other products in this range in future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks okay, 25 Dec. 2014
By 
Mr. A. Walton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have only tried this on, and fits okay, so I have not washed it, but if it washes okay it will be money worth spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 5 Dec. 2014
By 
PR (Middlesex, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens 1 Pack Jeep Long Sleeved Thermal T-Shirt In 3 Colours (Apparel)
excellent fit, keeps me warm, really pleased with this item! Bought another 2 on the back of this initial purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present for partner, 12 Feb. 2013
By 
Ms. M. Shaverin (Wigan, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He loves it and there are fewer complaints about feeling cold whilst out walking the dogs!!!!! It washes well too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit and warm, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Highly recommend this to make you warm yet looks great to wear. I'm ordering another now, so it must be good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 610 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews