Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

What happened to me? It used to be uncool to listen to the original five members of Take That, but now here I am playing them loud and not caring who hears it, because this is simply a fantastic record.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2011
They are the old school band who have come back and begun to edit there music for the masses of 21st century people. THE FLOOD: is the best song that take that have ever done equalling with Back For Good and Greatest Day. A great band with a great track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
This was the first time i've ever downloaded music and i wasn't sure what i was doing b i managed it and was really pleased with the track i chose. I Love Take That and this track is brilliant. Love it!!!!The Flood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2011
Great song - lyrics and the music - not much to say really I would recommend this to everyone...Take That are so well known and well liked that I will be preaching to the converted ...buy it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Loved this track. Superb quality, great song and well worth the price. Will definitely recommend it to everyone who loves this pop group
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
An excellent track form a great artist - highly recommended to all - 5 stars - well worth listening to as it's different and refreshing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
excellent value good clear playback and first rate product applies to the flood brought just recently well worth the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Another great track from Take that Recommend to all. This recording is extremely good and clear. Can't get much better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Absolutely love Take that, and this is one of my favourite songs, love the video too, would love to see them in concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2012
good value for money and I am a fan of the band. It has robbie comeback in the band and is quite a nice tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.