Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
9
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
1
Colour: Multicoloured|Size: One Size|Change
Price:£6.75+ £0.14 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 October 2014
This skin is brilliant - lasts for ages and is very scratch proof. My O/H and his two boys have been using this for a number of years and the skin still looks brand new. Doesn't easily peel off during use which is a bonus and doesn't interfere with the buttons in anyway. Great buy! They just need to make a sparkly pink one now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Would have sent this back if it had not been for a Xmas present,no way do I think it is worth more than £1.50 after all it is only a transfer,not at all what I expected, I thought it was a silicone gel cover I was paying for.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
This is just a sticker. Not a moulded skin as expected. Not worth the money at all and definitely not recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Quick delivery arrived before delivery date, very happy but my partner isn't as it's the wrong team for him will definitely used again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Much better than I expected, moulds perfectly to the shape of the controller, my little brother loved it a lot!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
My son will love this in his Christmas stocking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
great gift for my grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Dont buy if you want a blue one I received a white one which I already had why dont they change the picture ,what you see is what you get I always thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.