Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this product was good quality
It was sized smaller than it said on the label - but apart from that the product was excellent quality and there were no problems getting a refund when the product did not fit
Published 6 months ago by E. Mccall

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very tight fit
I would recommend you buy a size bigger than you think you need. The fit is very tight.
It is also very short in the body leaving my stomach exposed which negates the point of wearing thermals.
Published 4 months ago by Caroline B


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this product was good quality, 26 Sep 2013
By 
E. Mccall (Ayrshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was sized smaller than it said on the label - but apart from that the product was excellent quality and there were no problems getting a refund when the product did not fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very tight fit, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would recommend you buy a size bigger than you think you need. The fit is very tight.
It is also very short in the body leaving my stomach exposed which negates the point of wearing thermals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stay warm this winter, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered my usual size and the it is snug - good to wear under thick jumper or shirt. If, however you want to wear it as a stand alone piece I'd recommend that you buy a size larger than your usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Thin & Small sized, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good as a base layer but thin and you need to order a size up from normal, Large is the same as a Medium from Gap and less stretchy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a bit disapointed but ok, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
expected a fit like m and s quite generous but this was on the tight side bit disappointed would not order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars taupe thermal top., 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in good time in perfect condition.A really soft warm and comfortable top in a
very easy to wear colour as it blends with so many other colours.
This top is very good value for money and I would recommend it to friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab49b744)

This product

Only search this product's reviews