Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well pleased so far.
I bought this for my hubby for xmas and he was well pleased,
I looked everywhere for the lords prayer in English on an item.
This is very strong & thick.
Well worth the money,
Published on 30 Dec. 2010 by J. Ireland

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Below Expectation... :(
Very deceptive picture I must say. I lost interest in it immediately I picked it out of the box. Very, difficult to read the Lord Prayer as the wordings are faint. Broad enough though but a no-no for me. Not too sure if its worth the price; might be returning it for something else.
Published 18 months ago by Odasani


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well pleased so far., 30 Dec. 2010
By 
J. Ireland (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this for my hubby for xmas and he was well pleased,
I looked everywhere for the lords prayer in English on an item.
This is very strong & thick.
Well worth the money,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Unusual and different., 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this very unusual ring because it was not only different but it had the 'Lords Prayer' engraving. The high rating came as a result of the engraving of this very special prayer on the surface of the ring, which I felt was not too prominent although it was visible on closer inspection. In other words, the ring was not too cheap and tacky, the message was written discreetly and much thought has gone into it's design.

The ring, I would suggest, might appeal to someone who is looking for the unusual in jewellery design and for this reason the product comes highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gave this a 5 star for the service, the value and the quality. Bought this as a gift for my man, he is going to love it! Chunky, heavy and a real steal at the price. looked up tungsten rings before buying, couldn't decide between the black or the gold finish. Apparently (for techies) the tungsten is plated with iron to make it golden, so it is actually a plated ring, I hope the plating doesn't wear off! Tungsten is virtually indestructable, so suitable for wearing at work. Even as a dress ring this is fabulous. The engraving is discreet, so it's not an in-your-face statement of one's faith, just a nice thing to touch when times get tough! Love it, love it, and would buy more from this seller as they handled my return promptly ( I chose the wrong size). Top deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot praise this enough., 18 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value, very good quality and the weight ! very in pressed with it. in fact very very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Below Expectation... :(, 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very deceptive picture I must say. I lost interest in it immediately I picked it out of the box. Very, difficult to read the Lord Prayer as the wordings are faint. Broad enough though but a no-no for me. Not too sure if its worth the price; might be returning it for something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Nicely made thought I cant read the Lord's Prayer even ..., 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nicely made thought I cant read the Lord's Prayer even with my glasses on need a magnifying glass it's very heavy and to bulky to ware so will have to hang on a neck chain sorry folks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I bought this ring for my dad as a Christmas ..., 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Mens Tungsten Ring Brand New. Engraved with The Lords Prayer in ENGLISH . Available in Most Sizes Click Through to see other Sizes Comes in a Quality Velvet Gift Box (Jewellery)
I bought this ring for my dad as a Christmas present and he loves it. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size so have to send it back. Hopefully I will get a replacement soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Utterly brilliant. Large size z2 fitting available for my large ..., 8 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Utterly brilliant. Large size z2 fitting available for my large finger. Looks great. Chunky substantial appearance and is very well made and I think stylish. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This sturdy ring looks beautiful and very unique, I bought this for my partner and it did not disappoint. The ring is a year old now and hasn't got a scratch on it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Handsome Ring, 5 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice ring. Swift delivery.Unlike other reviewers...I can read the Lords prayer with ease.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews