Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well pleased so far.
I bought this for my hubby for xmas and he was well pleased,
I looked everywhere for the lords prayer in English on an item.
This is very strong & thick.
Well worth the money,
Published on 30 Dec 2010 by J. Ireland

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Below Expectation... :(
Very deceptive picture I must say. I lost interest in it immediately I picked it out of the box. Very, difficult to read the Lord Prayer as the wordings are faint. Broad enough though but a no-no for me. Not too sure if its worth the price; might be returning it for something else.
Published 10 months ago by Odasani


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well pleased so far., 30 Dec 2010
By 
J. Ireland (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this for my hubby for xmas and he was well pleased,
I looked everywhere for the lords prayer in English on an item.
This is very strong & thick.
Well worth the money,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Unusual and different., 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this very unusual ring because it was not only different but it had the 'Lords Prayer' engraving. The high rating came as a result of the engraving of this very special prayer on the surface of the ring, which I felt was not too prominent although it was visible on closer inspection. In other words, the ring was not too cheap and tacky, the message was written discreetly and much thought has gone into it's design.

The ring, I would suggest, might appeal to someone who is looking for the unusual in jewellery design and for this reason the product comes highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gave this a 5 star for the service, the value and the quality. Bought this as a gift for my man, he is going to love it! Chunky, heavy and a real steal at the price. looked up tungsten rings before buying, couldn't decide between the black or the gold finish. Apparently (for techies) the tungsten is plated with iron to make it golden, so it is actually a plated ring, I hope the plating doesn't wear off! Tungsten is virtually indestructable, so suitable for wearing at work. Even as a dress ring this is fabulous. The engraving is discreet, so it's not an in-your-face statement of one's faith, just a nice thing to touch when times get tough! Love it, love it, and would buy more from this seller as they handled my return promptly ( I chose the wrong size). Top deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot praise this enough., 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value, very good quality and the weight ! very in pressed with it. in fact very very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This sturdy ring looks beautiful and very unique, I bought this for my partner and it did not disappoint. The ring is a year old now and hasn't got a scratch on it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Below Expectation... :(, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very deceptive picture I must say. I lost interest in it immediately I picked it out of the box. Very, difficult to read the Lord Prayer as the wordings are faint. Broad enough though but a no-no for me. Not too sure if its worth the price; might be returning it for something else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews