Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2011
Because the bracelet was so inexpensive, I wasn't sure what to expect. I was very happy with my purchase. It's lovely, very well made.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2011
Had been looking for a bracelet like this for a while...was a reasonable price..arrived really quickly & I'm very, very happy with it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2011
I am very happy with my item!! i ordered this at night, and it came 2 mornings after.. i am well impressed!! i love it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
The bracelet was nice, but the lower elastic string was longer than the top, causing the bracelet to be slanted. Also, one of the beads were missing and the wood was chipped on more than one square.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I,ve bought these as gift,s for xmas,my friend,s were so pleased I orderd these as Easter present,s,they are religious and give these to their friend,s.Also very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2012
Bracelet took a few days to be delivered and is not the same as in the picture, its just all plain brown and alot of the stickers are squint but to be fair its only £2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I have bought a few of these my son loves but they do break easy but they are only cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Exactly what I expected. Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Cute and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
Hmm. It's ok. Religious significance lost on my 11 yr old. Trendy item in her school for "wishing". Can't imagine the pope approving. I'm a militant atheist & wife catholic... so that led to some interesting conversations!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.