Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moon River
I can't even begin to tell you how long I've spent looking for an instrumental version of moon river that I like equally as much as the original choral version.

Apart from this there is a vast choice of songs, all performed beautifully. However, there are a few cheesy songs that creep on that aren't really wedding suitable such as can you feel the love tonight...
Published on 22 Nov. 2008 by K Haycock

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best
Brought this for my wedding and was slightly disappointed. I did however manage to use one of the tracks for my procession. Besides that I wouldn't buy it again.
Published on 3 April 2013 by Yummy Mummy!


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moon River, 22 Nov. 2008
By 
K Haycock (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't even begin to tell you how long I've spent looking for an instrumental version of moon river that I like equally as much as the original choral version.

Apart from this there is a vast choice of songs, all performed beautifully. However, there are a few cheesy songs that creep on that aren't really wedding suitable such as can you feel the love tonight and my heart will go on, but then I plan to walk down the aisle to moon river so may be I'm not one to comment...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Essential Wedding Collection, 12 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good selection of classical and instrumental popular music for a traditional wedding. Some religious music which would not be suitable for a civil wedding, however all tastes are catered for, unless you want something completely different.
Definitely a good CD to start with although you may want to look at others too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars wedding music, 4 Mar. 2012
There is a good mix of traditional classical wedding music on the cd and also modern, contempory songs suitable for weddings. There are lots of songs on the album and it is great value. Everything you need for the ceremony is on here, you could even pick your first dance from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best, 3 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought this for my wedding and was slightly disappointed. I did however manage to use one of the tracks for my procession. Besides that I wouldn't buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely wedding tunes very claasic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was ok was a few good songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews