Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spike Review, 3 Nov. 2011
The Ultimate Performance 15mm running Cross Country Spikes were not only a very reasonable price, they were also of a very hight quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Track spikes, 4 Oct. 2013
By 
A. clyne "Patsy928" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Performance Track Spikes (Sports)
good price for these track spikes, these are not the needle type but the thicker style.
only problem had to wait until had an order of £20 or more before items would process through to checkout, which is a pain if you only need a few items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Spikes, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Performance Track Spikes (Sports)
Good quality spikes which were well priced & arrived quickly. They have survived a few months of twice weekly training & weekend competitions & have plenty of life left in them. I will buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ultimate Performance Track Spikes, 9mm, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality spikes that I use on a weekly basis for grass running. I have no complaints about construction and will do the job for any athlete or cross country runner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Service, 28 July 2012
By 
Mr. Olufela A. Adewusi "Fela" (Swanley, Kent. U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best service I've received in a long time. Product as described, arrived very fast. Would use again and recommend. Absolutely fantastic customer service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 10 Feb. 2014
By 
Robert C. Wiggins "Running Rob" (West Sussex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good spikes do just what is asked of them - would recommend them for moderate to very muddy conditions. 9mm for firmer conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, 21 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Universal icings so no worries if the will fit your shoes. Have Brooks field and track and these are fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ultimate Performance Track Spikes (Sports)
Very pleased with the product and delivery! Cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good all rounders, 12 Dec. 2014
By 
Mr. Atj Davies (Monmouth, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are good spikes for both country and track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Track Spikes that are just great., 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great spikes and we won as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ultimate Performance Track Spikes, 6mm
£1.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews