Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product - Cant recommend enough
What a great product, it looks fab as a table decoration, just the right size, and with all its little crystal balls and pearls it really looks quite lovely. It also has the added bonus of using LED lights which don't get hot, just pop in some AA batteries and your ready to go.
Published on 31 Mar. 2011 by L Kincaid

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars decorative lights
A bit disappointing in terms of brightness as only powered by two AA batteries. I used it on a small wreath to fairly good effect at Christmas
Published on 5 Jan. 2012 by Mis M. F. Macdonald


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product - Cant recommend enough, 31 Mar. 2011
By 
L Kincaid "lauralou" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
What a great product, it looks fab as a table decoration, just the right size, and with all its little crystal balls and pearls it really looks quite lovely. It also has the added bonus of using LED lights which don't get hot, just pop in some AA batteries and your ready to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, sophisticated decoration, 2 Dec. 2010
By 
Mrs. S. L. Griffiths (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
Recieved these lights today & I am very happy with them. I have them going up the banister of my open staircase, look really effective. Bought the battery operated version for the stairs as no power point available & thought it the safer option for stairs (no trailing cables). I have also bought the "2.7M Ivory Beaded Garland 50 Clear Micro Lights (L79)" £10.99 Sold by: Balloon Shop (also sold by same seller)and have these lights over the mantlepiece in the lounge. Very pleased with this purcase. The lights look increadibly pretty & sophisticated. Ordered on a Tuesday night & recieved on Thursday morning. Very good service. Will be ordering another set of the mains operated lights for elsewhere in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Battery Fairy Lights, 29 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
Beautiful set of little lights, easy to fix up and looks fab. Because the lights are LED they stay cool. The back of the battery case was a little tricky to open but thats a small quibble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Little Garland, 13 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
Very attractive garland of white lights, pearls and glass beads. It looks beautiful on my bathroom window ledge and gives just enough light for night-time visits so useful too. I have just ordered 2 more. Delivery service fantastic. Item arrived very quickly so very pleased. Hmn.... 2 more may not be enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect magical lights, 16 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
These lovely lights are very pretty and work from a battery so can be hung anywhere - I had them over mirrors as a christmas decoration but have kept them up because they look so pretty even when the lights aren't on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lights, 25 Feb. 2013
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
They look beautiful in a lanturn in the winter indoors and even on the patio table fir those summer evenings xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars decorative lights, 5 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
A bit disappointing in terms of brightness as only powered by two AA batteries. I used it on a small wreath to fairly good effect at Christmas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
Love love love these! So pretty. Can be used where ever as they take batteries so they are portable and can be placed anywhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Customer :), 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
I was very happy with my beaded garland and they look lovely, I was also delightd with the delivery time and I would definitely recommend you to my friends.

Happy New Year :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifull, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70) (Toy)
I wanted this item as part of my Christmas table decorations to create the right atmosphere, which they do beautifully. They were packaged very well and were delivered quickly.I love them and will use them throughout the year, not just for Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2M Pearl Beaded Garland 20 Warm White LED Lights (L70)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews