Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fly box
Does what it says on the tin, easy to use, considering getting another. Highly recommended. A name you can trust.
Published 13 months ago by les

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bit disappointed
The hinge pin was loose and fell out. I needed to use the box straight away so had to put a spot of glue on the pin. I bought 2 boxes and both had the same problem.
Published 6 months ago by Bev


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fly box, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
Does what it says on the tin, easy to use, considering getting another. Highly recommended. A name you can trust.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pocket perfect, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
if you like to move about while fishing this fly box is the one for you, no in and out of tackle bags...fits nicely into your pocket rod and landing net in hand your set to cover water fits all the flies you need for all type of fishing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
Great quality,reasonable price,quick delivery-bought it as a present but had to get one for myself too-declutter your fly-fishing tackle,buy 2 of these and chuck the rest away as it holds loads of seatrout and grilse flies in such a small space but still slips into a top pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My dad loved this. He has been fly fishing for over ..., 18 Nov. 2014
By 
deb (Merseyside, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
My dad loved this. He has been fly fishing for over fifty years and was very impressed with the quality of this box. I was thrilled with the quickness of delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What I was looking for in terms of size and ..., 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
What I was looking for in terms of size and quality. Ideal for fitting in my vest pocket. No issues with price or delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
This Box is ideal for small Dry Flies from size 14 onward. Bigger flies get crushed and ruined
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very boxy kind of box., 10 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
Handy, fits in pocket, rounded edges. Altogether a very boxy type of box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
Just what a wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
Very next and tidy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greys GS Fly Box (Sports)
Great wee tool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greys GS Fly Box
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews