Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars87
4.7 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2012
This is cheap, arrive quite quick (at Christmas) and tastes nice, whats funnier is giving it to little kids! I gave this to my 2yr old girl (she loves it), not as a regular thing just a once in a while treat. What makes it funny is the facial expressions! I'll upload a video later!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
The product is as described arrived early well packaged. My daughter, nieces and nephews love this stuff and I tend to hide it amongst other gifts or give it as a prize when we get together each month as a family. Takes me back as well wich is not a bad thing.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
OMG This is exactly as I remember it to be thirty years ago.
The whole family lived it and my children now have the same love for it as I did all those years ago.
Fantastic taste, quality and value.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
It's always hard to find different things to include in my daughters birthday party bags. This is great, tasty and fun. Her friends lived eating this and giggling about the fizz!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
The packets could've had more popping candy in them but otherwise fine. They tasted real good and it's always funny with that popping sensation in your mouth :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
My daughters and myself have enjoyed eating these sweets. Love the snap, pop, crackle - BANG.
Buy with Confidence - and a good b.b.d on the packs also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
A great trip down memory lane for me and my children. Gave some to my three year old grandson and sat back and watched the expression on his face - sweet!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
These are great fun not only for children but the grown ups who haven't grown up.we sprinkle them over ice cream or jelly, just adds a bit of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Very good service. The space dust is brilliant, very fizzy and my Granddaughter loves using it in her cooking. It is great in rice crispy cakes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
bit expensive but taste as good as they did in the day. Can't complain as I chose to pay what they asked for them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.