Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give this to your kid!
This is cheap, arrive quite quick (at Christmas) and tastes nice, whats funnier is giving it to little kids! I gave this to my 2yr old girl (she loves it), not as a regular thing just a once in a while treat. What makes it funny is the facial expressions! I'll upload a video later!
Published on 11 May 2012 by Richard Hanney

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mwah
The packets could've had more popping candy in them but otherwise fine. They tasted real good and it's always funny with that popping sensation in your mouth :)
Published 22 months ago by Ali


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Give this to your kid!, 11 May 2012
By 
Richard Hanney (Bournemouth, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is cheap, arrive quite quick (at Christmas) and tastes nice, whats funnier is giving it to little kids! I gave this to my 2yr old girl (she loves it), not as a regular thing just a once in a while treat. What makes it funny is the facial expressions! I'll upload a video later!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars space dust, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good service. The space dust is brilliant, very fizzy and my Granddaughter loves using it in her cooking. It is great in rice crispy cakes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great tasty fun product, ideal for party bags, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's always hard to find different things to include in my daughters birthday party bags. This is great, tasty and fun. Her friends lived eating this and giggling about the fizz!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fizz Wiz Strawberry x20 Packs (Grocery)
I just love these as an occasional treat but they are very difficult to find where I live. Will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars poptastic!, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great trip down memory lane for me and my children. Gave some to my three year old grandson and sat back and watched the expression on his face - sweet!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fizz Wiz Strawberry x20 Packs (Grocery)
My daughters and myself have enjoyed eating these sweets. Love the snap, pop, crackle - BANG.
Buy with Confidence - and a good b.b.d on the packs also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THEY ARE GREAT, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Order came sooner then expected and was exactly what I asked for. This is is a great purchase a must buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great fun not only for children but the grown ups who haven't grown up.we sprinkle them over ice cream or jelly, just adds a bit of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fizz Wiz Strawberry x20 Packs (Grocery)
The product is as described arrived early well packaged. My daughter, nieces and nephews love this stuff and I tend to hide it amongst other gifts or give it as a prize when we get together each month as a family. Takes me back as well wich is not a bad thing.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mwah, 20 Jan 2013
The packets could've had more popping candy in them but otherwise fine. They tasted real good and it's always funny with that popping sensation in your mouth :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fizz Wiz Strawberry x20 Packs
£4.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews