Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars41
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2013
This set is really good. The rings are sturdy, and do not bend or become mis-shapen. I would recommend paying those extra few pounds for this set - excellent.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
So easy to use. I use mine to make 'ice cream cakes'. Use one of the rings as a cutter to cut thin rings of cake and put one into each food ring. Then add a dollop of ice cream and finish off with a second layer of cake.

If you want to impress your friends buy one of these!

Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
These food rings are great! Ive used them for single servings of banoffi and cheesecake. If you push the dessert from the bottom upwards, any delicate garnishes will stay intact.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Arrived sooner than I expected and was very happy with the product. Good quality and great value for money. Would definitely recommend to any keen cook!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Does what you'd expect from a set of food rings sturdy construction & easy clean pusher & lifter very useful.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I bought this more for giving a professional look to my food but I didn't think it would be so easy to do it.

It came quickly and well packed.

I would recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This ring set is so well made. Individually packed, it puts to shame some of the more expensive ones I have seen in our shops. Terrific value. Just make sure the rings are big enough for your needs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Got this set in preparation for a dinner party. Used for different layers of vegetables. Worked a treat first time and guests were very impressed. Bigger than they look which is great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I just used the food rings and they are great. Very good, solid and professional product. Definitely would recommend it to anyone who likes making entreat or present they food nicely.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Realy pleased with this product, very good quality, have made some impressive desserts.Highly reccomend this item !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)