Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars23
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£25.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2013
Brought this to use on holiday, and to take to uni with me, used to use the same film in college so wanted somethign i like,this is great, gives great contrast, much prefered over digital photogrpahy, what mor ecan i say? if in doubt stop doubting and buy you wont be dissapinted
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Great quality and I love the small amount of grain you get- just enough to make it atmospheric without it being overpowering.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Does the job - good quality and not very expensive at all. I would recommend to anyone into black and white photography.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
Perfect product, this can be hard to get hold of in any shops locally to me. Developed results came out brilliantly.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
It's contrasty, and the grain is severe, but it gives a gritty feeling to your shots. Only advice I can give in that case is make sure you don't under-expose it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
good price and quality
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Faster version of FP4. Great b&w film
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Bought as a gift, recipient is very happy with it which means I am too :) Lovely photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
The usual quality of Ilford HP5+ 35mm, films. Fast delivery from the seller too. AA+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
no problems
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)