Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slipper Boots
Bought 2 pairs last xmas for my sister and mother, they both love them and they are still in good condition now. They look great.
Published on 9 Dec 2011 by CarolineB

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Eskimo bootee slippers
Bootees were bought for my mother and looked nice when they arrived and I was told that they were very comfortable. Sadly they started to disintegrate after a couple of weeks which seems to me to be rather poor.
Published on 13 Jun 2011 by Duncan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Eskimo bootee slippers, 13 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bootees were bought for my mother and looked nice when they arrived and I was told that they were very comfortable. Sadly they started to disintegrate after a couple of weeks which seems to me to be rather poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Slipper Boots, 9 Dec 2011
Bought 2 pairs last xmas for my sister and mother, they both love them and they are still in good condition now. They look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm and nice, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Solid quality, very warm and nice.
If you are in between sizes, take the bigger one.

Seller is solid as well exchanged mine for a bigger size promptly and without any poroblem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy but order a size up., 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lovely and comfy. As per other reviews I ordered a size up and glad it did as would have been a bit tight otherwise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these slipper boots, 16 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable, snug fit and so far wearing well. Bit pricey though so hope they last! Had them about 2 months and so far so good with daily wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Comfortable and Warm, 9 May 2013
By 
D. Evams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have never been happier with a pair of slippers. They are attractive, warm and the most comfortable pair that I've had in years. Will definitely buy a pair for my daughter and, when these wear out, another pair for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still lovely and warm !, 11 Dec 2011
I bought these for Christmas last year, and they are beautifully warm and comfortable. As another reviewer said, they feel a little tight at first, but don't worry, the fleece soon compacts down. I am a size 7.5 / 8, and the size 7/8 fitted perfectly.
They have lasted very well; in fact, the only complaint I have after one year of wearing them a lot is that they have started to smell a bit, and I don't dare put them in the washing machine. If you aren't prone to smelly feet, however, this shouldn't be a problem for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these cozy funky looking slippers, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly, great quality, fitted perfectly and so cozy I swear I don't turn the heating on as much. If your feet are warm and cozy the rest of you feels cozy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these boots they are warm and comfortable, easy to walk in and are lovely and colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies Eskimo Ankle Boots, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wife loves them. They are not for outdoor use, but are fine for 'feet-up' type situations and occasional pottering around. I don't know whether you would actually do much intensive housework in them - but I guess that's not what they are intended for anyway.
Fit was fine (wife wears a size 5 shoe) and being of the cold-feet type, she can even wear thick warm socks in them as well.
They arrive in good time before last Christmas and are still looking good (it's now mid-April), after fairly frequent use.
Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews