Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Counts
Hi

These T.V. Brackets are top notch, and are solid and of total quality as you might expect a Versa bracket to be at some 85.00.

Any T.V. up to 32" Plasma / LCD /Led no problem weight wise also variations on the bracket are also catered for.
The additional machine screws are top notch with a huge variety and spacer washers should your t.v...
Published on 9 Dec 2010 by Riccardo

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Unfortunately the bracket did not come with the required (any) bolts. Also, having read through the instructions the bracket does not have an adjustable tilt; simply a limited fixed tilt using spacers. Ultimately, I'm very disappointed with this product and only wish I'd spent a few more pounds on the superior models.
Published on 16 Nov 2010 by Steve


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars universal tv wall bracket, 21 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good item, as described.
very solid , strong feel to it, was pleasantly surprised as expected the worst to be honest,especially at the price ,which was less than half that of the high street ones that i could find.
Easy to fit with some basic tools and comes with simple (i think) instructions.
Only thing i would say is use a proper spirit level ,as the one fitted to the frame was out slightly when i checked it with my proper one but this is a very minor issue that is easily sorted and has no bearing on the correct working or strength of the bracket.
I have a large 42" screen and it copes easily with it and plenty of scope for adjustments too.
All in all I would highly rate this bracket and reccomend it to anyone.
Arrived very promptly and very well packaged.
Great product great price...bingo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars TV wall mounting bracket, 21 Feb 2011
By 
O. C. Harvey "onrv" (Nottingham England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Product is every thing we wished. In next to no time our new 42" tv was mounted on the wall. Brilliant! just like being at the cinema.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars why waste your money for more expensive tv brackets, 1 Feb 2011
By 
Brian Newby (Blighty) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Allcam PLB118S Universal 17" 18" 20" 22" 24" 26" 30" 32" 37" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Slim ~38mm to Wall w/ Free TV Cleaning Kit (Electronics)
Everything in the pack is superior - how do they make a profit.
Even a spray, cloth and brush to keep your telly clean. Fixings are equivalent of a Lada bolt - Really ott so it definitely won't drop off. excellent

How do other companies sell their brackets for such inflated prices. Beyond me. This is the D's B's and does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TOP VALUE BRACKET, 1 Jan 2011
This review is from: Allcam PLB118S Universal 17" 18" 20" 22" 24" 26" 30" 32" 37" LED/LCD TV Wall Bracket Tilt, Slim ~38mm to Wall w/ Free TV Cleaning Kit (Electronics)
An excellent wall bracket for the money. would recommend it over other brackets with an extortionate price tag. I mounted an LG 32" LEd TV on it and it was brilliant. One small problem i encountered was you need to use a right angled coaxial adapter on the aerial cable as a straight one fouls the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TV Wall bracket, 19 Dec 2010
We didnt want to pay silly money for a bracket so thought we would try this one and it was excellent and so easy to install, would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Slim - The Good and Bad, 7 Dec 2010
This is a great SLIM wall bracket.
I used it to mount my new 50" plasma.
But be warned, you will probably require special connectors as there is very little space at the back.

:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good and sturdy, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was concerned about the quality, but it was more than sturdy enough. It came with a range of screws for different TVs, and some very substantial fixing screws.

Only one minor niggle. Its tilt is adjustable, but it's tricky as the screw levers to tighten the tilt are deep behind the TV once it's in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good I've bought 2...., 10 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my little boys 50" panasonic veira....
Came next day as it was meant to.... Very easy to put together. Tilt feature is simple and good....!
Brilliant product simple to put at 16 what a bargain....!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality wall bracket, fitted 46" Samsung.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews