Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money.
I am a repeat customer for this product - I absolutely love it. The price is fantastic and gold jewellery polishes up to a high standard. I tend to enclose one of these cloths with every old gold item I sell from my vintage jewellery business, as the small price is absolutely worth it for high customer satisfaction.
Published on 26 July 2012 by Abbs

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I expected more
Brought this product as it said it would get rid of minor scratches etc. from gold....it doesn't. If you have unscratched gold to polish it is great, but for those wanting to get rid of even the faintest of scratches either buy a polishing compound or just take it to the jewellers...much better results!!!
Published 8 months ago by Adam Child


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money., 26 July 2012
I am a repeat customer for this product - I absolutely love it. The price is fantastic and gold jewellery polishes up to a high standard. I tend to enclose one of these cloths with every old gold item I sell from my vintage jewellery business, as the small price is absolutely worth it for high customer satisfaction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars magic, 7 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I did not really trust did product, until i tried it!
It really does magic to my gold jewellery. Somehow the little scratches disappear, and the gold looks more shiny. It is a pity that it leaves the cloth black, and you can not wash it....but still: very good product for this price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 22 July 2012
By 
The Eye (Middlesbrough, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Washing my gold jewellery with mild soap and water actually does the job, but the polishing cloth enhances the shine. Very happy with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars polishing cloth, 8 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does exactly what it says polishes to a nice shine.
Comes in a nice packet ,good price and fast delivery .I'm happy with it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver/gold polishing cloths, 10 Jun 2012
By 
S. Graham (Scottish Borders) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these gold and silver polishing cloths were delivered free and very quickly used both cloths and they are excellent made a very good job on my silver bracelet and gold rings would buy again from this company
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Did its job perfectly, 12 May 2012
I used it to polish my silver necklace. It did its job very well. Easy to use and reflesh my necklace. I will buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 14 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great little item for the price, it has my gold jewelery shining, came fairly quick too, A++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am happy, 17 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really happy to have it. Every women should have such an item in her bag or at home for regular use. It is not getting worse through years. This small cloth is enough for a long-term care of your accessories. I think it is a good present as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars indispensable item, 17 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cloth is really necessary for regular care of the jewellery, I always ake it with me, it's easy to use and very small.
My experience with this seller is 100% positive. Very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to clean my wedding and engagement rings and it works really well. It leaves a lovely shine and my diamond sparkles!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Town Talk Gold Polishing Cloth
£1.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews