Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality - all conditions and all levels
I bought these particular goggles as I didn't want to invest a fortune in my ski kit - being a beginner. I have now been away on my skiing trip and have found that under very different conditions my goggles did not let me down at all. There were days where the weather was very sunny and warm and the goggles gave good visibility and protected me from the sunshine...
Published on 9 April 2012 by P

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars beginner
I bought these, they were a good price but I should have gone into a store to try some first..
There is nothing wrong with the product and the lenses are really great... they just sit a bit low on my nose so I couldn't breath.. I think this had more to do with my face shape than the goggles.
I did wear them a couple of times and they didn't fog up and seemed...
Published 4 months ago by V. Creer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and quality - all conditions and all levels, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
I bought these particular goggles as I didn't want to invest a fortune in my ski kit - being a beginner. I have now been away on my skiing trip and have found that under very different conditions my goggles did not let me down at all. There were days where the weather was very sunny and warm and the goggles gave good visibility and protected me from the sunshine reflecting from the snow. Other days during the ski week, where it was very foggy, grey and cold the goggles were also brilliant, they did not worsen my visibility, I could see better as they avoided snow coming into my eyes. Definitely worth the price! Fit wise they did not bother me at all, and I actually thought they looked very good on my face (not too big and not too tight, easy to adjust the size). I am very pleased about my purchase and will use them again next year!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goggles were excellent, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
Thought they might be okay as they were cheap in comparison to other brands, but of all my ski party mine were the only ones that didn't fog up! Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
These were one of the cheapest online and fit well, doing a great job of helping me to see the contours of the snow. I think they look nice too. They didnt steam up at all over my ski holiday as they have good ventialation.

In a white out, quite a lot of snow did stick to the lense, I have no idea whether you'd expect this or not as I'm not an expert skier. However, everyone else I was with had the same problem so I think that was a reflection on the conditions rather than the goggles.

Overall I'm really pleased that I chose these ones to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking!, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
Love Love Love Love these goggles. Comfortable,Good quality and sturdy, look just like in the picture.Great purchase and a bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great goggles, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
Liked the design of these goggles, and the colour. Very good price too. Are very comfortable and light weight as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
These were perfect for me - the fitting, tint, size and color were all spot on. You cannot go wrong if you're a beginner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars nice price, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
wore these goggles on last ski trip rubbed on cheek bones and across bridge of the nose were my partner brought bolle googles tried them for one day total difference!!!! moral buy cheap buy twice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Did the job, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
Cosy fit. Comfortable. Protected eyes on snow days skiing. Didn't steam up. Did what was advertised. Recommend as a purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars beginner, 8 April 2014
By 
V. Creer (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
I bought these, they were a good price but I should have gone into a store to try some first..
There is nothing wrong with the product and the lenses are really great... they just sit a bit low on my nose so I couldn't breath.. I think this had more to do with my face shape than the goggles.
I did wear them a couple of times and they didn't fog up and seemed like they were good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ski Goggles, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White (Sports)
Amazing value. I was a bit worried they would steam up but that wasn`t the case at all. Very satisfied with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black Canyon Womens Ski Goggles - White
22.28
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews