Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the Best!
I have tried many, many serums and always go back to this one. It is great and eradicates my frizz completely without making my hair greasy. You only need a small amount so it lasts ages and I use it on my hair when it's both dry and wet. Definitely recommend!
Published on 16 Feb 2012 by Lisa Lou

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good- But not for thick hair
I have really thick,long and frizzy hair, but this product didn't really work for me. My friend recommended this to me, however I am slightly disappointed.
Published 6 months ago by erin


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the Best!, 16 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
I have tried many, many serums and always go back to this one. It is great and eradicates my frizz completely without making my hair greasy. You only need a small amount so it lasts ages and I use it on my hair when it's both dry and wet. Definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So long, frizz hair!, 28 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
Only a small pea on the palm of your hand to obtain a beautiful, shiny and light weight hair. Works wonderfully.
Recommend 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiny but terrific!, 27 July 2012
By 
Mrs VB (Gloucestershire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
As other reviewers have said - a pea sized amount of this miracle stuff can leave your hair smooth & frizz-free. You apply it to soaking wet hair and leave in to work it's magic. It can be expensive elsewhere but does last ages. I'll never look back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a little goes a long way!, 18 Feb 2011
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
Its small but you only need a little, I have long curly hair & only use 1 pea sized bit. Works miracles on curly or strait hair, makes my hair shiny & luscious! Deffo recommend girlies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
It works and does everything it says on the product. Keeps frizz at bay between washes and used with the miracle conditioner I brought it is keeping my hair in good shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
I quite like this product, it does a good job of smoothing fly-aways and making hair shiny, but I personally recommend using the product on dry hair after you have styled it rather than using it on soaking wet hair as the packaging instructs. Doesn't make hair look greasy, just shiny and smooth. Good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle Serum!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
DONT use too much. You only need one squirt to do your entire hair. Apply to the area with frizz. It's great on your fringe too.. I shampoo and condition with Herbal Essences Frizz and towel dry my hair then apply this and then the heat protection (John Frieda) then blow dry as normal. It really works. I recommned this. (I have severe frizz but with this it's gone)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does great fpr my hair, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
Have quite frizzy hair especially after drying but using this on my hair when I'm in shower after conditioning as it says to works really well my hair isn't half as frizzy. Very happy with it :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i did like it., 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
I did like it , it did stop some of the frizz but it would start to frizz threw the day, if I put to much on it was greasy , but its a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 3 May 2013
By 
Ms. T. Jones (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml (Personal Care)
Great hair product as just had my hair cut and it gose very frizzey but after applying this it works like a treat and no frizz at all now so very happy bunny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Original Serum 50ml
£8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews