Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars52
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2014
love this shampoo. dont even need the conditioner to comb my hair through (thats a shocker as ends are quite damaged from highlights)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
If used regulary the hair is oily and heavy.
It's not so good like I thought it would, but it can result on dry hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
I bought this as part of a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law who uses this product regularly and really likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
This does reduce some frizz and seems gentle on the hair.Large tube seems like good value and free p and p.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2012
Very nice product!very good price.i just loved it!!i am sure that I will buy it again from you.thanks a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
I love this shampoo. You only need a little bit each time and it lathers up really well and cleans well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Seems to drag my hair down and it looks lank. Have only used it once and am not sure I will use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
great worth paying more for it really makes your hair feel clean and healthy and no frizz
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Perfect! With this product, in London and its humidity, my hair do not frizz anymore
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
Fantastic product. Leaves your hair so shiny and manageable. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)