Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent hairbrush
Really good brush - use it when I go swimming - no worries about it getting wet and a completely painless way of tidying up wet hair - so much easier and less painless than a comb. Well made and solid. Thoroughly recommended.
Published on 5 Dec 2011 by Politico

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars vented denman brush
Bought this to replace a very old one that was losing its 'bobbles' on the end of the flexible bristles. Only gave this newer version 3 stars (old version would have got 5 stars) because the newer version is nearer flat than semi-circle of the old one so it doesn't give any root lift, its only a fraction of the weight of the old one and this one feels cheap and fragile. I...
Published 15 months ago by Mrs. J. Martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent hairbrush, 5 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
Really good brush - use it when I go swimming - no worries about it getting wet and a completely painless way of tidying up wet hair - so much easier and less painless than a comb. Well made and solid. Thoroughly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars vent hair brush, 24 Dec 2011
By 
S. E. Denning-kemp (London G.B.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
really good hair brush for when you are blowdrying your hair whether your hair is long or short. the ideal brush if like me you have arthritis in your hands and fingers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Hair brushes out there Hands down., 30 Aug 2012
By 
Ryeed (united Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
All Denman brushes really are the best ever made. Had the original black one with red rubber bit for more than 15 years. Would be still using it if i hadn't of lost it! By the way I am a male and I use these brushes on my short hair as well as my sisters do for their hair. So these brushes are also good for men as for women. What I like most about this Denman brush is the flexible pins, they are ever so comfortable on my scalp. Overall this is a brilliant brush from a trusted company, definitely worth the buy at such a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
best brush ive purchased ever, stops static electric in your hair when blow drying and just the right size, 5 star brush
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best for Fine hair, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
This is the brush for fine hair. This is my second brush of this type; my other one is still going strong after 10(?) years (fantastic Denman quality). I decided I needed one for my handbag as well as one in the bathroom :) I have other brushes, but for my very fine medium length hair, this one is the best. It adds volume without flattening the hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Denman Brush, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
This is a medium to small size brush which is useful.. The vents help hair to dry and not get overheated. Depends on your hair style and length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Denman vent hair brush., 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
A good brush for little money. Have bought Denman brushes previously and they last or years.
This brush is ideal for short to mid length hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 16 Jan 2013
By 
Gary Balfour (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
I bought this because my old brush was losing bristles. This one does a great job, is easy to clean and was a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this brush, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
I love this brush. It's so easy to hold, it gets through tangles effortlessly. I don't use any other brush now & believe me, I have a drawer full, trying to find a good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Denman D200 Vent hairbrush, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denman D200 Vent Hair Brush with Flexible Pins (Misc.)
This brush was to replace an identical one I have had for years. I know the quality is good and brilliant for blowdrying the hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews