Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb
My fifth one .
will never change to anything else.
Never get stinky feet.
never get irritate or itchy skin - and usually get those all the time.
Published 16 months ago by ledzepp

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slippery When Wet!
I've used these for years but a bit disappointed with this pair as Reef seem to have changed the foam rubber on the sole. They got very slippery when wet meaning your foot slides around all over the place no matter how tight you do them up. No good for clambering over rocks at the beach any more :-(

Otherwise very comfortable and easy to slip on and off to...
Published on 10 May 2011 by M. Ryan


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars For hubby, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He lives in these shoes during the summer and is now on his third pair. They are long lasting and very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always been a fan of these sandals, purchasing my last pair in 2009, they lasted brilliantly so I chose to go with them again. Not even had them a Month and the soles have split.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable and very reasonable price. Great for the summer and easy to walk in!
I would definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 'Pool shoes', 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were purchased for safety reasons for my husband. He has had a stroke and we were worried about his safety when walking near the pool whilst on holiday. These helped to stop him slipping and are easy to put on for someone with a disability
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Returned these, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was aware of the different buckle position through reading the reviews but because my previous pair were so good I bought a pair - unfortunately although there was no problem with the buckle position there is a seam on the instep which I could feel would rub so I returned the sandals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just like my old ones that I have had for over 15 years, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't understand the complaints as the product is the same as before only negative is the logo is now not really visable "reef" and the grip on the bottom won't last long as before .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this sandals!, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this because they are really practical. You can remove the back strap or leave it on when you need to walk long distances. Very good prroduct! Would buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Value, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable? Yes, very.
Value for money? No, no, no, no, no! At £30 it was probably £10 worth of shoe and £20 for the name. They are not sandals, just flip flops with a back strap. There are much better products, equally comfortable, available at a cheaper price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thrilled with my new Reef sandals, 14 Aug 2014
By 
S. Levinson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wasn't sure about the size, but of course you can alter lots of straps.
They fit perfectly
And arrived very quickly
So am very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... my feet till they fell apart - just as good as the originals, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been looking everywhere for these - had a pair in the 90's and they ere never off my feet till they fell apart - just as good as the originals!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews