Customer Reviews


165 Reviews
5 star:
 (123)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Album!
Great album, a must have for all Bon Jovi fans. Only down side is that there is no songs from the Bounce album, nor Jon's solo album efforts. A third CD would of been great. However, a must buy and im sure it will be a big hit! PLUS, the four new tracks are superb!
Published on 2 Nov 2010 by Mike W

versus
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Songs Missing
Ive been a big bon jovi fan since 1986 and love the band to death. But im sorry this is just missing to many great singles(Everyday Something for the pain) to name just two of a long list very dissapointed. Having said that there are still some great songs on here.
Published on 20 Nov 2010 by mojo70


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
This review is from: Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Love this cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Just as I expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone loves Bon Jovi.. don't they?, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, I certainly do. This is a great selection of songs. Some reviewers have said things were left out but I feel they are nit-picking. Everything essential is here and all recorded in excellent quality. I have really enjoyed listening to it.

Air guitar time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album, 16 May 2014
By 
Susan P. Ross "suki roo" (nottingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Honestly, if you like Bon Jovi you'll love this CD. I keep it in the car, it makes great commute music!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent music, great value!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
Love this album and it was great value, too. Actually only initially wanted to purchase one track from the album but couldn't resist purchasing the album - especially after comparing prices with other sources! 'It's my life' and I'm gonna enjoy it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!!, 11 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wanted the Bon Jovi CDs for the car.Very nice compilation indeed. Fast service, item as described and very well packaged.. Very happy with the purchase!! Highly recommended!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bon Jovi's Greatest hits, 26 April 2014
By 
D. reynolds "grumpy" (u.k) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
What can you say about this album except it it is fantastic.Any fan will love this album.It is a great album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Not been out of the car since I got this :)
A definite must to any music collection, who isn't a Jovi fan?!?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bon Jovi Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Was not a fan of bon jovi in the early days just liked a handful, this album contains as it says their greatest hits and there's not one track on it I dislike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Band from my youth, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My sister loves Bon Jovi and had all their albums but now I don't get to listen to her music I had to buy my own copy. Some of their finest hits that I sing along to very loudly in the car. Love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews