Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£5.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 July 2016
I would have liked to have given this 5 stars but the size of the tin prevents me from doing that.

It is strong and immediately dismisses any odour. I'm not convinced it completely minimises the odor over a long period of time but a few additional sprays seems to help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This product is amazing. i bought it and didnt think it will get rid of my smelly feet and shoes. it is not a medication though. i gave it 4 stars just because it feels less than 150 ml because the spray has finished in a week.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Excellent... Life saver product. I had serious problem of foot odor due to excessive sweating but using this before putting sox and shoes works great provide protection upto 12 hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I brought this spray along side their insoles and now my house does not smell of man feet, more amazingly, nor do his shoes!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2012
Excellent product. Received well packaged and in good time. I find this item keeps my feet and shoes fresh and sweet smelling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
waiting to see results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Basically I wish I had written down the name of the last stuff that I used. I will not be buying this stuff again. It works to an extent ... nearly but not quite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Excellent item!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2011
doea what it says im happy with it good productand well worh the purchase, i will certainly be buying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.