Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy
These air beds actually stayed up all week unlike the other ones that I also bought from Amazon which needed pumping up every day.
Published 15 months ago by Mrs moore

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jacko
I bought this product and it deflated after an hour, I pumped it up again and the same thing happened. Do not buy this product you may as well sleep on the floor. To make matters worse, the seller, up to now, has not replied to my complaints. Do not buy this item.
Further to the above. despite the seller emailing me to tell me I must have punctured it and that there...
Published 17 months ago by Jacko


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jacko, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this product and it deflated after an hour, I pumped it up again and the same thing happened. Do not buy this product you may as well sleep on the floor. To make matters worse, the seller, up to now, has not replied to my complaints. Do not buy this item.
Further to the above. despite the seller emailing me to tell me I must have punctured it and that there was a repair kit, Amazon in their true professional manner gave me my money back. Thank you Amazon. Jacko
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed (Sports)
These air beds actually stayed up all week unlike the other ones that I also bought from Amazon which needed pumping up every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed (Sports)
I bought this airbed for a 6 day camping. It never worked I had to sleep on the ground from the first night because it had gone down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars campingaz airbed, 29 Aug 2011
This review is from: Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed (Sports)
We would not recommend this airbed.Our bed also went down during the night resulting in our bottom on the floor in the morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Camping Air Bed, 10 July 2011
By 
Nicky (Northamptonshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed (Sports)
Even though I recieved this item pretty quick,I wasnt to happy after a week my daughter slept on the air bed for the first time but woke during the night to find the air bed had gone down.It might be ok for children but as we found out its not ok for adults.My daughter is 17.I think now I need to spend a bit more money on an air bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars airbed, 3 Sep 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed (Sports)
Good value and serves as a tempory matress for minor whilst visiting. It would be difficult to inflate without the use of a air pump as the inflation point is quite large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not a stand-alone product, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed (Sports)
Made the mistake of buying this without also buying something with which to inflate it. My fault, I guess, but the fact that it cannot be inflated without equipment should be more prominently flagged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars did the job, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Jackie Allen (,Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed (Sports)
Bought as a quick put me up for my son who gives up his bed when his granny comes to visit. easy to put up and down (used the campingaz 4d quickpump) good for price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not bad at all :), 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed (Sports)
Easy to inflate/deflate.
Does have that plastic smell when first used (but i guess that will alway be the case)
Some reviews said it loses the air quite easily but i think it's just the way you secure the mattress mouth.
The instruction shows clearly how to securely close it.
I had it inflated for 3 days in a row and it didnt lose any air until i intensionally deflate it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Poor, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed (Sports)
Bought this for a camping trip. Difficult to inflate (even with an air pump). Deflated during every night that I used it.
Very disappointing. Definitely do not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Campingaz Quickbed Single Airbed
£12.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews